Need more information about booking Property 4845641 ?
from $159 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 5 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 5  Type: Apartment
Tamarack 612
TripAdvisor property ID 4845641

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Wilson today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Wilson,-wyoming Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great location”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2017

Great location 5 minutes to Jackson hole and 12 minutes to Jackson. The condo was clean and cozy. Would recommend

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole again someday.

“Very comfortable and very well equipped with necessities for an enjoyable stay.”

Reviewed 14 Sep 2016

We were very pleased with the condo. The bed was very comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. It had plenty of towels for our stay which was 3 days and four nights. Good location and got to see a mouse right in the condo complex. They said there was a bear there also, however I did not go outside to see it. The only suggestion I would have would be to take up the caulking around the tub and replace it with new because it looked like it was moldy and shampoo the living room rug. Otherwise it was very nice and comfortable.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I think you were referring to seeing a moose in the Aspens. They really like hanging out in the area. We'll make sure to let the owner know your suggestions, as we are always working to make improvements. We do spot carpet cleaning when needed throughout the summer, but the deep cleans are done in between seasons. It has been a very busy summer, so we apologize if the carpet was not as clean as it normally would have been. We hope to welcome you back again some day.

“Excellent Condo-Fully Equipped”

Reviewed 22 Jun 2016

This condo has everything you could imagine. I literally over packed. The kitchen is the focal point, it has every appliance, utensil and glasses from regular, martini, champagne, wine and shot glasses. Abundant set of towels and linens. This condo focuses on all the small details that you forget about. I forgot to take my fan and was heading to Kmart to purchase one, then looked in the close and one was sitting there. Those are the little things that add up. The view from the balcony was very peaceful, a little bistro outdoor table with two chairs and additional chairs to use with cushions. I will definitely will book this condo again for our future trips to Jackson. The owner was super quick with responding to any questions that we had. Less than 30 minutes. Customer service added with all the details this condo has making makes you feel at home.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Tamarack 612. Rendezvous Mountain Rentals has managed this property for years and offers full service to our guests from check-in to checkout. Make sure to contact us directly for future stays to receive a return guest discount. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole some day!

“Great Stay”

Reviewed 31 Mar 2016

This condo has the most amenities I have ever seen - from a bathroom scale to a glove dryer to 2 corkscrews! Our little family of 4 made this cute little unit our home for 5 nights. Easy access to everything in Jackson Hole & the ski areas & parks. It's not super fancy or very updated, but very comfortable and perfect for us and our two young boys - they loved it. We would stay again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. This condo has such an inviting and comfortable décor. We hope to welcome you back to Jackson Hole in the future. Make sure to take advantage of our return guest discount when rebooking with us!

“Disappointing condo”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2015

We have stayed at several condos in The Aspens and expected this one to be similar. We were disappointed. First, the floors were over polished and very slippery. My son slipped and fell shortly after we arrived but when we mentioned it to the property management office the next morning, they were very defensive and basically refused to acknowledge a problem. The toilet leaked all over the bathroom floor the entire time we were there. The kitchen had ample pots and pans, but no other supplies (sponge, paper towels, foil, Ziploc bags, salt & pepper, etc.). The WiFi was horrible - could not stay connected and the modem went completely out several times over the weekend. When it did work, it was really slow so that it wasn't even worth using. While the furnishings, beds, etc. were in good condition and comfortable, I would not stay at this condo again due to the poor customer service we received from the property management company.

Response from the manager Hi, We certainly don't like hearing you were disappointed. I am curious to know if everything, including the leaky toilet was reported? This is exactly what our full time maintenance staff is used to dealing with and handles rather swiftly. I did find out a firmware update was just done on this particular router so the internet issue should be fully resolved. I am not sure what we could do with overly clean floor, maybe a rug would have helped? I am surprised to hear we couldn't resolve these issues while you were here because that is the normal protocol for RMR. If you consider renting for us again, we would do our best to make sure everything is perfect. Thanks, -RMR

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Jackson Hole

473 properties

Teton Village

219 properties

Wilson

156 properties

Jackson

92 properties

Cody

86 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Buffalo

6 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search