Need more information about booking Property 4852472 ?

from $139 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Pet Friendly 4 Bed 2 Bath Pool Home With Privacy Fence. 204HOL
TripAdvisor property ID 4852472

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Loughman today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Florida Sunshine Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Loughman Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Not please!!!!”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2017

We arrived on 4/10/17, as we entered the top boarder was full of wasp nest,the grass was not cut. The pool patio was dirty.I did call to let them know. So I cleaned up the area. Hopefully our next stay in one of the property will be slot better.

Response from the manager Hello Cynthia I looked up your reservation and I do not see that you called us with any complaints while in the home. Did you call the management company and you think you called us. Remember we are a booking agent for the owners so any issues with the home needed to be reported to us so we could advise the owners. All these issues you encountered are things that could have been handled with a phone call to us. We are in a tropical state and we do get insect nest from time to time, The grass only gets cut every other week in Florida during the time you came so maybe you were on the tail end of the 2 weeks and if it was windy it is possible that the pool deck would have had debris. I do apologize that you experienced this but I imagine that the home was perfect since you did not mention any issues with the home. We do look forward to your next visit and please remember to always call us if you have any issues and allow us to rectify them. Thank you Steve Casey Florida Sunshine Vacation Rentals

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Clearwater

545 properties

Daytona Beach

379 properties

Celebration

104 properties

Aventura

45 properties

Coral Gables

31 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

24 properties

Crystal River

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Bal Harbour

18 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

18 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

16 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Brooksville

6 properties

Start a new search