Need more information about booking Property 4852472 ?
From $119 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

2 Unknown types

204HOL. Pet Friendly 4 Bed 2 Bath Pool Home With Privacy Fence
TripAdvisor property ID 4852472

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Davenport today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 17, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Florida Sunshine Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Davenport Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

– based on 2 reviews
2 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
1

“Not please!!!!”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2017

We arrived on 4/10/17, as we entered the top boarder was full of wasp nest,the grass was not cut. The pool patio was dirty.I did call to let them know. So I cleaned up the area. Hopefully our next stay in one of the property will be slot better.

Response from the manager Hello Cynthia I looked up your reservation and I do not see that you called us with any complaints while in the home. Did you call the management company and you think you called us. Remember we are a booking agent for the owners so any issues with the home needed to be reported to us so we could advise the owners. All these issues you encountered are things that could have been handled with a phone call to us. We are in a tropical state and we do get insect nest from time to time, The grass only gets cut every other week in Florida during the time you came so maybe you were on the tail end of the 2 weeks and if it was windy it is possible that the pool deck would have had debris. I do apologize that you experienced this but I imagine that the home was perfect since you did not mention any issues with the home. We do look forward to your next visit and please remember to always call us if you have any issues and allow us to rectify them. Thank you Steve Casey Florida Sunshine Vacation Rentals

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Clearwater

548 properties

Celebration

196 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boynton Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

33 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search