Need more information about booking Property 4901294 ?
1

1 / 20 Front View

from $160 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Villa
Villa Aurora
TripAdvisor property ID 4901294

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Cape Coral today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $980 to as high as $1330, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 60% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Michelle B.
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cape-coral Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Tennis court (shared)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Do not rent this house....unless you are a fan of roaches!!”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2017

My family and I always come to South Florida and in May 2017 rented this property. This is a beautiful property, however, unbeknownst to me and my family, house was infested with roaches. We found them all over the kitchen, on the bedroom walls, in the bathrooms, garage and basically all over the house. When we notified the property management company of the problem, they told us that roaches are native to South Florida and we should expect to see them nd would not acknowledge the problem. We have stayed in several homes and never seen so many roaches! In addition, there were issues with the air conditioning and the temps, which seemed to be controlled remotely, went up to 80 degrees at night. Our vacation ended up being really stressful and were unable to come to a resolution with MHB property management. They are in the business to make money and do not care about customer service. Our experience was horrible and hopefully we can help others avoid the same experience! Do not rent this house unless you don't mind seeing roaches everywhere!

Response from the owner We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your trip to Cape Coral. Pests are unfortunately a part of life in our area but all of the homes we rent are serviced by a pest control provider on a regular basis. This provider came out to the property when we were notified of the roach issue. The issue has been taken care of at that time. Air Conditioning issue was a low battery on the thermostat which the renter took upon themselves to replace. Once the batteries were replaced the AC worked perfectly fine. Mrs. Essington was offered a discount on her electric charges which she has accepted for the inconvenience. This home is a popular home with our guests and has many many great 5 star reviews that prove that this situation was an isolated case.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Clearwater

542 properties

Daytona Beach

382 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

45 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Coral Gables

28 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

23 properties

Crystal River

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Bal Harbour

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

16 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

15 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Brooksville

6 properties

Start a new search