Need more information about booking Property 4913735 ?
from $170 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
OT16248MH
TripAdvisor property ID 4913735

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Clermont today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Lowery's Vacation Homes
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Clermont,-orlando Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Softball”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2017

Great accommodation, very clean and spacious. Located close to a main road yet in a quiet neighborhood. Would highly recommend!

Response from the manager We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.

“Christmas vacation”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2017

The house was nice. Furniture a little out dated. Television in the room are very small. The outside furniture had mold on it. We didn't get a chance to enjoy outside because we didn't have anywhere to sit. All the outside furniture was dirty and had mold on it. It's a shame because the house is very nice. The rooms are all a nice size. And the carpet in the master bed room was dirty. Very dirty with stains.

“Renter”

Reviewed 27 Nov 2016

I had a few issues with the house. The carpet in masterling bedroom was dirty. Kitchen floor needed mopping. Toilet in master makes a screetching sound when flushed. Television sound on tv goes up and down cannot regulate the sound. A beautiful house just needs to be taken care of before renting.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Kissimmee

5,479 properties

Davenport

4,982 properties

Four Corners

3,471 properties

Orlando

2,436 properties

Reunion

646 properties

Lake County

489 properties

ChampionsGate

408 properties

Haines City

396 properties

Loughman

355 properties

Winter Garden

17 properties

Winter Park

17 properties

Ocala

15 properties

Sebring

14 properties

Poinciana

12 properties

Lake Wales

12 properties

Dunnellon

11 properties

Lakeland

10 properties

Sanford

8 properties

Winter Haven

7 properties

Oviedo

6 properties

Start a new search