Need more information about booking Property 493526 ?
46
Excellent

1 / 62 The Huge sparkling pool

From $120 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa

1 Full bath, 1 Attached (ensuite)

Otters Lake, huge pool,only 10 mins Disney & shops
TripAdvisor property ID 493526

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Kissimmee today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 46 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $834 to as high as $973, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 11, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Ann S.

Tourist License: Licence displayed inside villa

Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
11 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lindfields Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • High chair
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Video player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Private garden

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath
  • 1 Attached (ensuite)

Reviews

Reviews (46)

Excellent – based on 46 reviews Excellent
46 reviews

Excellent
45
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Only one word needed: PEACEFUL!”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2017

With the hustle and bustle of the spring break week traffic, it was so refreshing to return to this beautiful home! Every experience was wonderful. Anne was a delight to work with and the home itself had everything we needed. We really didn't need to go anywhere and every time we returned, it was said We should have stayed right here!". We highly recommend this property.

Response from the owner Thank you Robin for writing a review after your holiday at Otters Lake villa. We were delighted to learn that you and your family loved the villa as much as we do. Our guests always comment on the fact that the villa is comfortable and very well equipped - and in a peaceful location. We hope you will return on another occasion. Regards Ann

“Lovely Villa”

Reviewed 26 Feb 2017

Very nice place. Good room layout. Excellent location. The pool was perfectly heated, large . . . a smash hit. Very conscientious cleaning staff. The clothes dryer "died" on the day of our arrival. Very prompt response. Replaced in one day. Again, excellent staff. Ann was really easy and efficient to work with, caring. Suggestions. Little stuff. Some items could be upgraded for not a very high price. Many kitchen utensils were lacking or had seen their better days. Living room TV and service was great . . . flat screen TV. Electronics in other rooms could use updating. Towels were plentiful and functional, but had seen their better days. Cosmetic. Not a big deal. Weber Grill, used frequently had seen its better days. Lower vents were rusted shut. Challenged this "Grillmaster" a bit. Experiences in similar rentals were superior in this respect. We had a delightful week. Loved the place. Quiet. Great natural area in rear. Thanks for sharing your Villa on Otter Lake. Didn't see any otters, though.

Response from the owner thank you rollie we will ask our excellent management team to check items mentioned. the bathroom towels were all bought last year when updating - but as pool towels get very hard use we tend not to buy those new but use them from bathrooms when buying new. so glad you enjoyed your stay - all our guests love the pool -some have said it's a close competition between the pool and Disney! sadly the otters seem to have re-located in recent years - but we do see a lot of other wildlife. so nice to overlook the lake and not other pools!

“Outer Tail house”

Reviewed 4 Feb 2017

We had a great vacation at Outer Tail. The heated pool was awesome. We loved the hot tub and the location of the home.

Response from the owner So glad you liked our villa - Otters Lake somehow got re-named as Outer Trail ! Like most guests the pool and the hot tub are a great hit. Also location is private but very close to all amenities. Thanks

Review 1-10 of 46

Also consider

Clearwater

546 properties

Celebration

193 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

34 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

27 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search