Need more information about booking Property 4952849 ?
From $119 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Baskins Creek 207
TripAdvisor property ID 4952849

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Gatlinburg today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Excellent
6
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Dissatisfied”

Reviewed 4 Mar 2017

We got to our condo and loved it until we discovered the air conditioner did not work, service was done and they had to order a part and we were told we we could move to another condo. We had to interrupt our day and come back and move our things to the other condo and discovered it was a downgrade from what we had. Doors would not lock on any of the inside doors and there were no hairdryers in either bathroom. Doors and baseboard we're scuffed up and bedclothes were old. (Other condo had everything new). Also we originally chose wood floors because of allergies and the one we moved to had carpet. So I do not think we will be coming back unless you can guarantee we get what we booked originally.

Response from the manager Dear tricialuckyu, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Baskins Creek 207. We regret that you were disappointed by some aspects of your stay. Please accept our apologies for what is not indicative of our service levels and we can assure you that our housekeeping and maintenance departments are taking your feedback seriously. We are grateful that you chose to spend your vacation with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back to provide you with an exceptional level of service on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

“Comfortable, clean, cozy”

Reviewed 13 Nov 2016

We enjoyed the stay here. The only complaint we have is that we booked online and tried to get our AARP discount after we arrived. We were told that we could only get that at reservation time. We couldn't find the place online to get this discount.

Response from the manager Dear TripAdvisor member, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Baskins Creek 207. We do grant the AARP discount but only at time of booking and only by speaking with a representative, not on the website itself. We apologize for any confusion this may cause. It is our sincerest hope that you will consider Wyndham Vacation Rentals for future vacation plans. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

“Very nice room, and hotel - great location”

Reviewed 9 Jun 2015

Very nice room, hotel in very good location and within walking distance to Gatlinburg attractions on the strip. Room to room privacy, with nice furnishings within the room as well.

Response from the manager Dear charlesbJ759RI, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your stay at Baskins Creek 207. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We strive to make every stay a pleasant one and genuinely appreciate you choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation. We look forward to the opportunity to have you with us again in the future. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Sevier County

3,278 properties

Townsend

142 properties

Chattanooga

80 properties

Memphis

73 properties

Cosby

46 properties

Franklin

26 properties

Knoxville

23 properties

Butler

18 properties

Spencer

15 properties

Sumner County

13 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Ducktown

7 properties

Crossville

7 properties

Madison

7 properties

Byrdstown

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Counce

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Mount Juliet

6 properties

Start a new search