Need more information about booking Property 4952897 ?
from $129 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Baskins Creek 312
TripAdvisor property ID 4952897

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Gatlinburg today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 15, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Response rate:
25%
Calendar last updated:
15 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
2
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Baskin Creek”

Reviewed 14 Apr 2017

I'm very picky about the places I stay. It's quite rare that I am pleased with the cleanliness of the locations. Our Baskin Creek condo was an exception. It was cleaned to my satisfaction, which was pleasantly surprising. I would definitely go back and stay at their resort again. I highly recommend it.

Response from the manager Dear Kim R, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay in Baskins Creek 312. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We strive to make every stay a pleasant one and genuinely appreciate you choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation. We look forward to the opportunity to have you with us again in the future. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

“Annual trip to Gatlinburg”

Reviewed 23 Feb 2017

We always stay at Baskins Creek Condos and are always pleased with our unit! We have been coming to Gatlinburg for several years and enjoy the convenience of the Baskins Creek Condos to town. It is a short walk to town and you don't have to worry about parking!

Response from the manager Dear TripAdvisor member, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your recent stay at Baskins Creek 312. We are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed your time with us. We are happy that you found our area to be conveniently located to the stores and attractions in the area. We appreciate you choosing to spend your vacation with us, and look forward to having you stay with us again. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

“Great location”

Reviewed 11 Apr 2016

Well, I wasn't going to leave a review, but after the three bad reviews I just read I felt prompted to do so. I stayed here with my daughters in late Feb 2016 and it was great! Lots of thoughtful touches in the kitchen and the unit was clean. The carpet was sorta gross, though. It is just your typical rental as far as what they provide. Meaning if you stay longer than 2 days, you need to go to the grocery store and buy some basic supplies. They are only giving you a "starter" . With that said, I am a huge coffee drinker and not having at least one coffee filter for that first morning was pretty tough. Otherwise, we loved every minute of our stay and the location can't be beat!

Response from the manager Dear amyjD7332HM, Thank you for taking time to post a review regarding your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. I am happy to let you know that the carpets have been cleaned. We genuinely appreciate you choosing to spend your vacation with us and we hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again during a future visit to the Smokies. Yours in hospitality, Wyndham Vacation Rentals

“Not good experience”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2015

The location was good. Had stayed before. Was disappointed in that only one elevator was working for 4 days. Bathroom not clean. Especially shower. No dish detergent. Asked was told they were out. No additional trash bags. Not again.

Response from the manager Dear I9003WFkarenm , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am very sorry for the issues you experienced. We have since hired a new cleaning company due to these types of issues. We have seen a big improvement and hope you will give us another chance to make a better impression. Unfortunately during the time you were here the elevator went down and a part was needed. We work closely with the Elevator Company to make sure they stay in good working order. I apologize for the inconvenience this caused. We do hope you will decide to stay with us again. I will be happy to do my best to ensure an issue-free stay. Best regards, Stephanie Hurst General Manager Baskins Creek Condos

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Sevier County

3,167 properties

Sevierville

1,193 properties

Pigeon Forge

944 properties

Davidson County

615 properties

Townsend

116 properties

Chattanooga

77 properties

Memphis

59 properties

Cosby

39 properties

Knoxville

23 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Butler

21 properties

Franklin

18 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

Sumner County

9 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search