Need more information about booking Property 5022707 ?
from $149 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Villa
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Villa
Plantation Club 425
TripAdvisor property ID 5022707

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $725 to as high as $1694, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Hilton Head
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“425 Plantation Club”

Reviewed 7 Mar 2016

Stayed in this unit for two months. Very, very uncomfortable living room couch and love seat. Very poor lighting in entire unit. Rusty patio furniture. King bed uncomfortable also. We would not book this unit again.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're sorry that you did not experience the vacation that we strive to provide all of our guests. Honestly, we have never encountered this feedback before on this property but we wanted to check it out to see if it was a potential new issue. The condo was just recently remodeled and both the mattress and furniture are all relatively new. As a follow-up, we went through the condo and have added some additional lighting. The homeowner is in town now and has purchased a new sofa and love seat as well as new patio furniture. Again, we truly appreciate your feedback and hope you give us the opportunity to provide a better experience on a future visit to the Island!

“425 Plantation Club - Sea Lunes Resort HHI”

Reviewed 23 Aug 2015

This villa was just what my husband and I envisioned. Walking in to the spacious foyer and dad the granite countertops in the kitchen and the beautiful tile flooring throughout the main living area. Bedrooms had carpeting. Updated walk in shower in the master bath was absolutely beautiful. This villa was very well appointed with most things that a family would need to stay there. The only thing I would recommend getting would be some beach towels to keep at the villa. We had to use our bath towels and wash them for the next use. Also, for people staying a full week maybe 3 towels each. We will definitely be returning to this villa in the near future.

Review 1-2 of 2