Need more information about booking Property 5133026 ?
9
Average

1 / 45 www.BlueJayCottages.ca

from $239 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 18 / Bathrooms 10 / Sleeps 40 / Hotel apartment
Bedrooms: 18  Bathrooms: 10  Sleeps: 40  Type: Hotel apartment
Sand Banks Provincial park 7 cottages
TripAdvisor property ID 5133026

More Property Details

Book this 18 bedroom hotel apartment in Picton today! A total of 40 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1194, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 16, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Tatiana S.
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
16 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Russian

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Picton,-ontario Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair accessible

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Bicycles available
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Onsite Equipment


  • Boat available

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Average – based on 9 reviews Average
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
4
Write a review

“FLIP KEY TAKES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR NOT BOOKING VACATION”

Reviewed 7 Sep 2016

On August 5 I booked a 2 night stay for my two daughter and I with FlipKey, paid in full and received confirmation of booking. When we arrived on August 21 for our stay the gates were locked to our rental and the owner had left for home in Toronto. Not only did FlipKey fail to alert the owner of our booking, here we are over 3 weeks past the booking date and I can not get my money back for a vacation that did not happen. My two daughters, two dogs and myself had to turn around and drive back home (5 hours). FlipKey, which I assume is located in India will not take any responsibility, will not pay the owner (so she can refund me) and will not even looking into what happen. Would never book with FlipKey again, customer service is horrible and there is not accountability.

Response from the owner Sorry, I told you, you have to pay for dog$ 25 per day extra - you will not listen, and come with dogs. I have offered to go to a nearby Resort - where you and go and your vacation was wonderful.

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Toronto

554 properties

Ottawa

172 properties

Mississauga

123 properties

Niagara Falls

102 properties

Niagara-on-the-Lake

84 properties

Fort Erie

53 properties

Hamilton

34 properties

Brampton

26 properties

Kingston

22 properties

London

21 properties

Stratford

19 properties

Barrie

18 properties

St. Catharines

18 properties

Region of Waterloo

18 properties

Oakville

11 properties

Richmond Hill

9 properties

Peterborough

8 properties

Burlington

8 properties

Windsor

7 properties

Markham

7 properties

Start a new search