Need more information about booking Property 5159375 ?
From $149 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment

3 Unknown types

Baskins Creek 510
TripAdvisor property ID 5159375

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Gatlinburg today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Very Good

“Beautiful place”

Reviewed 12 Sep 2016

We are local to East TN but wanted to spend the weekend in Gatlinburg. This condo was perfect! 3 lovely bedrooms and bathrooms, nice kitchen, balcony, living area etc. We spent part of Saturday in the pool,which was lovely. The whole complex is well maintained and close enough to downtown to walk but not right on the main strip. Plus the trolley stops right out front. We will return!

Response from the manager Dear Bosmom73, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We strive to make every stay a pleasant one and genuinely appreciate you choosing us for your weekend getaway. We look forward to the opportunity to have you with us again in the future. Yours in hospitality, Amy P


Reviewed 2 Aug 2015

I was in a 3 bedroom, rooms were large ,very,very clean quite and the location was close to downtown, I would stay there again and would recommend this to friends

Response from the manager Dear rosettaw51, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in Baskins Creek 510. Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive review. We hope to see you on your next trip to Gatlinburg! Sincerely, Stephanie Hurst General Manager

“Not what we were used to”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2015

Elevator not working the day we checked in. No bath mats provided. Only 2 chairs on balcony for a 3 bdrm. No door to master bath. One switch for all lights in bathroom. We have stayed at BC many times and have always had much better service

Response from the manager Dear marthaandhenry1, I am very sorry for the issues you experienced and that we were not able to continue your positive experience. We did have one elevator down for a time during your visit. I apologize for that inconvenience. We do offer Terry Bath Mats that you will find over the shower door and on the Bath/Jacuzzi Tubs. If you were to find those missing, we are happy to bring those to you. I will pass along your suggestion of more chairs for the balcony to the owner. You are correct, a 3 bedroom needs more chairs. We certainly want you to get to enjoy your balcony. Thank you for letting us know about your stay and the issues you experienced. I again apologize and hope that you will give us a second chance to make a better impression. Sincerely, Stephanie Hurst General Manager

“Will not stay here again”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2015

One elevator not working whole time we re there. No hot water for bath. Key code system not convenient We have stayed here for two previous years with no problems, but bought out this year by Wyndham things went down hill. Will look for another place for family reunion next year

Response from the manager Dear Z3088GUsusanw, We are terribly sorry to hear about your experience here with us. We can assure you that the elevators are working and we have plenty of hot water. We would be grateful if you gave us a chance to make this up to you. Please give us a call at your convenience so we can make this right. Call us locally anytime at 877.746.1505. A manager will be available on Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm. We look forward to hearing from you. Yours in hospitality, Baskins Creek Condos

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Sevier County

3,278 properties


142 properties


80 properties


73 properties


46 properties


26 properties


23 properties


18 properties


15 properties

Sumner County

13 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

La Follette

8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Mount Juliet

6 properties

Start a new search