Need more information about booking Property 5161412 ?
From $149 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 9 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 9  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Tyra Chalet 229 by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 5161412

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Breckenridge today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Great place”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2016

Very nice rental. Good kitchen equipment. Great location. Great hot tub. Management needs to have outside dumpster emptied more often.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Tyra Chalet 229. We are so glad to hear that, overall, you enjoyed your stay but are sorry to hear about your vexation with the onsite dumpsters. Unfortunately, this is not a duty of the management (Ski Country Resorts) but of the Complex and Homeowner's Association. However, we will pass along your comments in case they can reconsider their current policies. Sometimes full trash may simply result in what is considered a 'peak weekend' (or holiday weekend) in Breckenridge's resort town. We hope that you have intentions to return soon and look forward to that opportunity to host you again!

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

44,636 properties

California

16,519 properties

Colorado

9,731 properties

Hawaii

8,368 properties

Arizona

3,320 properties

Georgia

2,652 properties

Maine

2,340 properties

Alabama

2,193 properties

Maryland

1,739 properties

Delaware

1,116 properties

Idaho

1,095 properties

Louisiana

837 properties

Alaska

526 properties

Arkansas

423 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Kentucky

295 properties

Indiana

260 properties

Illinois

193 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search