Need more information about booking Property 5252018 ?
From $119 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Villa
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 4  Type: Villa

2 Unknown types

Queens Grant 676
TripAdvisor property ID 5252018

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $605 to as high as $1379, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Hilton Head
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“TIRED”

Reviewed 26 Mar 2017

Love HHI, Wyndham is great to work with, the unit, 676 was tired and needs an update. The couches were uninhabitable, unusable. Lighting poor. Bath rooms and carpeting very shop worn.

Response from the manager We appreciate your feedback! We apologize that we did not meet the mark to ensure a perfect vacation. We have shared your comments with the homeowner. The carpets have been cleaned and this is the first we have heard of the other feedback you mention. We hope to have an opportunity to provide you with a much better experience on a future stay. Thank you again!

Review 1-1 of 1