Need more information about booking Property 5408881 ?
from $288 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 15 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 15  Type: House
Sunrise Ridge Townhomes 437 by Ski Country Resorts
TripAdvisor property ID 5408881

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Breckenridge today! A total of 15 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ski Country Resorts
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Lots of Space!”

Reviewed 27 Feb 2016

The upside of this house is that its large and sleeps a ton of people. The downside is its VERY dated, including the bedding and towels. Didn't feel very clean. It has a hot tub, inside the house. When its used, the water leaked thru the lighting into the kitchen and on the counters. Management was very quick to come and look at the issue. One repairman blamed us for the problem. Please! The owner then came to investigate water dripping thru the lights and admitted that it had been a problem. If you want a hot tub…skip this house. Also, it has no dish soap, sponge, sink stopper, etc etc. Bring your own supplies. All the burners on the stove didn't work.Dishwasher didn't get the dishes clean. We paid almost 3000.00 for 3 nights. Ill look elsewhere next year for our rental. Time for a big update, clean up,fix up at that price.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Sunrise Ridge Townhomes 437 in Breckenridge. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the spaciousness of the unit and that it fit your group comfortably. We are sorry about the issues you experienced with the hot tub. As with all hot tubs, there is a maximum capacity limit and it was reported to us that the leaking your group experienced was caused by exceeding this limit and, therefore, causing water to leak onto the floor (and consequently through the ceiling). Again, we do apologize about the inconvenience this caused and did have several people report to your unit during your stay, as you mentioned, in an attempt to remedy the issue. We also apologize about the stove not working. According to our work orders a new control knob was installed on the day of your arrival and no further, subsequent work orders seem to have been reported in regards to the stove having issues. We will be sure to follow up on this issue immediately. We thank you again for your feedback as we do appreciate your comments.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Florida

50,671 properties

California

18,577 properties

Colorado

10,273 properties

Hawaii

8,591 properties

Alabama

4,084 properties

Arizona

2,917 properties

Georgia

2,497 properties

Maine

2,238 properties

Maryland

1,955 properties

Delaware

1,197 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

782 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

241 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

168 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search