Need more information about booking Property 5460754 ?
from $165 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
MARCO BEACH OCEAN RESORT Suite 506, Private Terrace - Sleeps 4!
TripAdvisor property ID 5460754

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Marco Island today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $875 to as high as $2275, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Holiday Life
Response rate:
5%
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Marco-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Marco island visit”

Reviewed 30 Jul 2015

Have stayed in marco Island for the past 20 years. Our first visit to Marco island Ocean Resort was average. Description of room was accurate. It was clean and well appointed. No dishwasher and small dorm room fridge. Close access to small pool, long walk to beach carrying chairs, umbrella's ... Not allowed access to resort lounge chairs nor umbrellas if RENTING. Main issue was ants everywhere in "condo." Kitchen counters, floorschairs even bedroom nightstand. Contacted rental co., sent scan of Raid.

Response from the manager We are so sorry to hear your stay with us was less than perfect. Thank you for your positive comments on the room and furnishings. We did our best to combat the ant issue in a timely fashion - as soon as it was reported, we called the hotel management and the building pest control service. The hotel management was the first to respond and all they had on hand was the Raid. The exterminator was there within a day to spray a treatment and I personally checked the unit upon your departure to provide odorless ant bait traps and by that time, no ants were visible. I sincerely apologize that this impacted your stay - we aim to keep all of our properties in top notch shape! -Casey

Review 1-2 of 2