Need more information about booking Property 5555916 ?
from $132 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Ski Inn 134
TripAdvisor property ID 5555916

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Steamboat Springs today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a hot tub, parking space, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Steamboat Springs
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Steamboat-springs Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Sauna

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Pretty good place.”

Reviewed 16 Jan 2017

The condo was nice. It was not really a skin out/in. To get to the slopes was more of a up hill trip. Plus, it was a long walk to Blg 3 where the ski path was. Others in our building thought the same as well. Accomadations were nice. One thing missing was a coat rack. We had to drop our ski cloths over the table so they could dry. Add a coat hanger please.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in Ski Inn 134. We appreciate your specific feedback and we will work with the owner of the unit to get a coat rack in the unit. Carrie Henderson - General Manager

“Ski Inn accommodations”

Reviewed 7 Apr 2016

Although there were more stairs than I had anticipated, the accommodations themselves were clean and pleasant. We were within walking distance of the Gondola area of the resort but the shuttle service was another good option. All of the drivers were very nice and helpful.

“Ski Inn #134”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2015

This is an adequate accommodation. The kitchen is functional, the bathroom is small but adequate. The bed is uncomfortable because it is hard and cold. When the couch is made into a bed it is uncomfortable and it touches the fireplace so it is impossible to walk out onto the porch or pass the sofa bed while I was out unless you step over or on the sofa bed. The view is nice but not spectacular. This unit is right on the road and is very noisy because trucks and garbage collection and the sprinkler system coming on four times during the night. There is a laundry room and two outdoor hot tub's.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Florida

50,655 properties

California

18,688 properties

Colorado

10,729 properties

Hawaii

8,595 properties

Alabama

4,087 properties

Arizona

2,921 properties

Georgia

2,503 properties

Maine

2,241 properties

Maryland

1,963 properties

Delaware

1,198 properties

Idaho

1,125 properties

Louisiana

778 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

378 properties

Kentucky

242 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

189 properties

Illinois

166 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

52 properties

Start a new search