Need more information about booking Property 5555916 ?
From $149 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Ski Inn 134
TripAdvisor property ID 5555916

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Steamboat Springs today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar May 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Steamboat Springs
Calendar last updated:
25 May 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Steamboat-springs Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Staffed property
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Pretty good place.”

Reviewed 16 Jan 2017

The condo was nice. It was not really a skin out/in. To get to the slopes was more of a up hill trip. Plus, it was a long walk to Blg 3 where the ski path was. Others in our building thought the same as well. Accomadations were nice. One thing missing was a coat rack. We had to drop our ski cloths over the table so they could dry. Add a coat hanger please.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in Ski Inn 134. We appreciate your specific feedback and we will work with the owner of the unit to get a coat rack in the unit. Carrie Henderson - General Manager

“Ski Inn accommodations”

Reviewed 7 Apr 2016

Although there were more stairs than I had anticipated, the accommodations themselves were clean and pleasant. We were within walking distance of the Gondola area of the resort but the shuttle service was another good option. All of the drivers were very nice and helpful.

“Ski Inn #134”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2015

This is an adequate accommodation. The kitchen is functional, the bathroom is small but adequate. The bed is uncomfortable because it is hard and cold. When the couch is made into a bed it is uncomfortable and it touches the fireplace so it is impossible to walk out onto the porch or pass the sofa bed while I was out unless you step over or on the sofa bed. The view is nice but not spectacular. This unit is right on the road and is very noisy because trucks and garbage collection and the sprinkler system coming on four times during the night. There is a laundry room and two outdoor hot tub's.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Florida

47,579 properties

California

16,369 properties

Colorado

9,733 properties

Hawaii

8,564 properties

Alabama

3,767 properties

Arizona

3,413 properties

Maine

2,567 properties

Georgia

2,377 properties

Maryland

1,601 properties

Idaho

1,154 properties

Louisiana

1,029 properties

Delaware

938 properties

Alaska

572 properties

Arkansas

475 properties

Kentucky

342 properties

Kansas

321 properties

Indiana

303 properties

Illinois

188 properties

Connecticut

163 properties

Iowa

65 properties

Start a new search