From
$218 / night
Total guests, Nights

Lost Key-Great Bch,Golf & Weather- UNLIMITED GOLF TRANSFER--SAT TO SAT STAY – Home 6105706 Apartment

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 8 sleeps
  • 7 nights min stay

Lost Key-Great Bch,Golf & Weather- UNLIMITED GOLF TRANSFER--SAT TO SAT STAY – Home 6105706

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 8
  • 7 nights min stay

Key Info

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 1 mi
  • Swimming pool
  • Child Friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from owner

Description

LOST KEY-- GREAT BEACHES, GOLF & WEATHER!! !

****MUST BOOK ATLEAST 7 OR MORE NIGHTS!!!!*** (SAT TO SAT STAY! OR MONTHLY RENTALS) ***** NO SMOKING ALLOWED ON LOST KEY'S CONDO,/GOLF CLUB/RESTRUARNT/ BCH CLUB!******* NO PETS ALLOWED****

** This beautiful condominium is located within the upscale Lost Key Golf & Beach Resort which is one of the best locations and is perfectly secluded. The condo is your vacation getaway while still being just minutes from the attractions and entertainment and is a top destination for family vacations throughout the year. This outstanding bright and spacious condominium will exceed all your expectations with its upgraded décor and furnishings. This is the perfect unit for those guests that are looking for tranquility and beautiful views. We have 24-hour on-site security here, no traffic, and great views. It's the perfect seasonal getaway for snowbirds and summer travelers alike!

**One of the highlights of the corner location of our vacation condo is the wonderful sensation of space and light. After a day of excitement exploring all that Florida offers, you won’t want to be cooped up in a hotel room. Our guests appreciate the layout and size of our condo with plenty of space to put your feet up, catch a movie or just hang out with the family or friends.

At our condo, you will find everything needed for comfort. All linens and towels are provided. Feel free to use our washer and dryer, so you can pack light. We also have all those extras of a family home, from an ironing board to beach-chairs, cart, umbrella, coolers and toys. You're going to feel right at home here! The open floor plan has a large living and dining area with a large comfortable sofa, an over-sized armchair, large flat smart screen TV, coffee table, and the dining table that seats eight and is ideal for family games and dining. You'll appreciate the well stocked kitchen and is equipped with everything you need to whip up a hearty breakfast or dinner. The kitchen is very well equipped with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops and includes cookware, dishware and cutlery, microwave, coffee maker and Keurig, toaster, blender, crock pot and more. Plus, there are plenty of dishware, glassware and silverware for a party of eight and more. The condo balcony is a great place to sit at all hours and has picturesque views of the Intercostal waterway, unspoiled nature preserves and golf course below. You'll find casual seating, so bring your morning coffee or evening wine out here and enjoy the sights and relax. While staying in this property you and all of your guest will be able to use all amenities near the condo and beach club just out-side of the main gate.

**This Beautiful 3 bedroom corner residence has all the amenities and features you could possibly need. The condo is conveniently located near the Fitness Facility, Pool & Spa and BBQ area. You can also walk across the street to the Golf Clubhouse which features a restaurant, bar and fully stocked pro-shop.

**Our rental provides an UNLIMITED GOLF TRANSFER during your stay. The golf transfer is available for 2 adults for unlimited golfing. There is a $25 Transfer Fee to activate the Transfer Membership for the two people golfing. When my guest pay the $25 Transfer Fee, they can use all practice facility and hit unlimited range balls just like a golf member. The club assistant manager will provide a welcome packet with a Temporary Membership Card when you arrive. Also, there is a fee for the golf cart rental of $20 per round (Walking is not permitted). Fees are paid directly to the club w/ a credit card. Please let me know if you are interested in using the golf package. I will need to let the golf manager know the week before your arrival.

**The Beach Club: Exclusively for LK Residents and invited guests. It is a 5,000-square-foot facility that offers beachfront access & complementary chairs/umbrellas, superb dining, stunning views, swimming pool, locker rooms and shower facilities. An Access Card is required!! Come stay in our Gulf Coast getaway.

****PROHIBITIONS: Boats, trailers, jet skis, campers and motor homes are prohibited. The gate guard will NOT allow you to enter Lost Key property to unload luggage. Entry to garage is only 6.8 inches tall.

**This complex Highlights: Lost Key has an array of amenities.

24-hour gated resort. * 18-hole championship golf course designed by Arnold Palmer w/ a Pro-shop, Clubhouse & Restaurant w/in walking distance. *Unlimited Golf Transfer. *Private marina, fitness facility, tennis courts, two parking spaces, outdoor kitchen and barbecue pavilion. * Outdoor heated pool & hot tub overlooking the golf course and nature preserves and walking trails throughout the property.

An Incredible Beach Vacation Awaits Your Arrival!!!

More Less

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King bed
    Bedroom 2: Queen Bed
    Bedroom 3: 2 Full beds
  • 1 Full bath, 1 Attached (ensuite)

Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Grill
  • Waterfront
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Sea view
  • Private fishing lake or river
  • Deck
  • Internet access
  • Central heating
  • Safe
  • Staffed property
  • Stove
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Video player
  • DVD player
  • Stereo system
  • Telephone
  • Hair dryer
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Secure parking
  • Elevator access
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Getting around

Lost Key Beach club Shuttle Services The complimentary beach shuttle now offers roundtrips to the new Lost Key Beach Club! The Beach Shuttle will run a continuous loop with stops at the new Pool & Fitness Center for the Townhomes & Resort Villas and also Site 18--at San Anton Pool, Site ***First Pick-Up Last Pick-UpPick-Up Location **Townhomes 9:50am 3:50pm Resort Villa Model Home **Resort Villa 9:50am 3:00pm Resort Villa Model Home **San Anton 9:55am 3:55pm Lost Key Drive (by San Anton Pool) **Site 18 (Pool House) 10:00am 4:00pm-Site 18-Community- Building A, B, C. Island Green 10:05am 4:05pm Island Green Community Pool Each location picks up every hour.

Interaction with guest

****NO PET ALLOWED**** ****NO SMOKING ALLOWED AT LOST KEY'S CONDOS,/GOLF CLUB/RESTRUARNT/ BCH CLUB !!****** *****PROHIBITIONS: Boats, trailers, jet skis, campers and motor homes are prohibited. LK doesn't have a storage/parking area for these items. The gate guard will NOT allow you to enter Lost Key property to unload luggage. You must make arrangement for storage of boats, trailer, jet-skis, campers, or motor homes during your stay. Thank you!!

Policies

Check in time: 16:00, Check out time: 11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $400.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property

Cancellations

Change of plans? No problem. You could receive a partial or full refund, depending on when you cancel.

Booking confirmed

100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).

24 hours after booking

50% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least 4 weeks before check-in.

4 weeks before

No refund if cancelled less than 4 weeks before check-in.

Check-in date

* The booking fee is stated in the cancellation policy information on the payment page. This fee helps us run our secure platform and enables us to provide 24/7 customer support

House rules

PROHIBITIONS: Boats, trailers, jet skis, campers and motor homes are prohibited. The gate guard will NOT allow you to enter Lost Key property to unload luggage. You must make arrangement for storage of boats, trailer, jet-skis, campers, or motor homes during your stay. Lost Key doesn't have parking/storage.
NO SMOKING ON LOST KEY PROPERTY AND OUR CONDO!!
Thank you!!

More

About the owner

Mary J.
Calendar last updated:
03 Apr 2021
Years listed:
6
Based in:
United States
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Map

Reviews

Excellent
8 reviews

Excellent
8
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Golfers dream”

Reviewed 15 Feb 2019

Our stay at this condo was great. The unit was more than well equipped. The beds were very comfortable and the towels and linens were very nice. They had pool toys in a storage box in the garage if y… More

Response from the owner Dear Lois and Al, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the great review. Your great review allows us to continue sharing our home in this highly competitive marketplace. We do try our best to make our home comfortable for all guests. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate that you left the condo in pristine condition. Again, thank you! It was a pleasure hosting you and look forward to you returning soon. MaryJ & Michael

“Comfortable and CLEAN”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2017

My family chose this rental because of the space and location. We had 9 in our group (2 teenagers, 6 adults and a 5-year old) and the space was perfect. Mary Jayne had detailed instructions and she … More

Response from the owner Dear Amber and family, Thank you Amber. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great and thorough review. We are so happy you and your family enjoyed our condo, and the Lost Key/Perdido Key’s area. You are correct, the location, price and amenities make our condo and Lost Key a great vacation rental. Glad you enjoyed everything and all the extra’s we provided to make your stay a memorable one!! We do try our best to keep our place updated and comfortable for our guest. We enjoyed working with you and you were great guest! Again, it was our pleasure having you and your family stay at our condo and we are looking forward to having you back anytime.

“This condo is a "home away from home" in every way.”

Reviewed 16 Jul 2017

Lost Key 405B is our home at the beach. We have stayed there 3 times now and can find no reason that we would not return there. The owners go well above and beynd to make you feel at home and comfor… More

Response from the owner Dear Greg and family, Again, we enjoyed having you and your family. You are perfect guest!! We are so happy you enjoyed. your stay again. We are looking forward to you staying again soon or next summer. We will have everything ready for you and your family to relax, play and enjoy another great visit to Lost Key and our condo. Warm regards. MaryJ and Michael

“Family vacation that was unforgettable”

Reviewed 20 May 2017

This was our first stay at a condo so we were very hesitant about doing this for the first time. I must say that this stay was the most relaxing and unforgettable experience I've ever had. The co… More

Response from the owner Dear Keli and family, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to your return. Thank you for the wonderful review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts, praise and concerns with us and future guest. Kind regards, MaryJ. & Michael.

“Great condo”

Reviewed 24 Oct 2016

I loved this condo. It was beautiful and well stocked. When we weren't on the run we enjoyed the pool and grilling area.The owner really went out of their way to make it a comfortable place to st… More

Response from the owner Dear Smith family, Thank you for sharing your kind words about our home and Lost Key!! We are so happy our home was perfect for your vacation and it accommodated all of your needs. We take pride in the service we offer our guests and sincerely appreciate your comments. We do strive to provide quality service and all that is needed for an enjoyable and relaxing vacation. It makes our day when thoughtful guests such as yourself notice all our hard work. Again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and our future guest. We look forward to having you back soon!! MaryJ & Michael

“Great week!”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2015

We had a great week! Great condo. Lost key is one of my favoritesplaces to stay in the area. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo. The condo was just as you described and perfect for … More

Response from the owner Thank you for sharing your kind thoughts with us and future guest. We are so pleased when our guest enjoy their stay and hope to see you again soon. Take care. Mary

“Perdido Key Family Time!!”

Reviewed 7 May 2015

We LOVE this condo. The condo is in a quaint location and is so comfortable and family friendly. My family and I enjoyed our time staying here. It's more beautiful in person and it has everything… More

Response from the owner We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We also feel this area is great for families. Looking forward to you returning soon and making more family memories. Mary A.

“Great Trip!!”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2015

My Family loved this Condo and Lost Key. It was very clean, comfortable and the location was ideal. We could not have asked for a better location! The living room and bedrooms were very comfortabl… More

Response from the owner We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We also feel this area is great for families. Looking forward to you returning soon and making more family memories. Mary

Review 1-8 of 8

FAQs

How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with Mary (the owner) through the contact form on this page.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your booking to send the owner a message.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send Mary (the owner) an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact Mary (the owner)?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your booking to view Mary the owner's contact details or send them a message.

What's the difference between 'Book your stay' and 'Contact the owner/manager'?

Use the Ready to book? form to pay provisionally online and send Mary (the owner) a booking request. You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then

Or send Mary (the owner) an inquiry through the Contact the owner/manager form if you’d like a quote or more info first.

What is a booking request?

When you pay online through the Ready to book? form, a booking request is sent to Mary (the owner). You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

How do I know my booking is safe?

To book this property you need to pay through the Flipkey website. Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection. This means that in the unlikely event that you’re prevented or denied access to the property when you check in, we’ll offer a full refund for the stay.

Find out more about booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Simply enter your dates in the Ready to book? form to calculate the cost of your stay.
Click Book now to see a full breakdown of the price.

You can also request a quote from Mary (the owner) through the contact form. The owner will email you the total cost for your dates and a link to book and pay online.

How do I know if my booking request has been accepted?

You’ll receive an email within 24 hours to let you know. Or you can check in Manage your booking. No money will leave your account unless it’s accepted.

How do I pay for my vacation?

Use the Ready to book? form to pay provisionally online. You can pay by credit/debit card or PayPal. Mary (the owner) will have 24 hours to accept the booking and no money will leave your account before then.

If you’ve been sent a quote, simply accept it and pay online through the email we sent you. You can also do this in Manage your booking.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

Why can't I call Mary (the owner) before booking?

You can exchange contact details with the property owner/manager once your booking is confirmed and you’ve paid in full. Paying and communicating only through our platform allows us to ensure that your booking is covered by our Payment Protection policy.

If you have any questions before booking, you can send the property owner/manager a message via the contact form on their listing. Once you’ve booked, you can discuss the rental and make arrangements for your trip by logging into Manage your booking.

How do damage deposits work?

In most cases, you don’t pay a damage deposit up front. Instead, we save your payment details securely and you’re only charged in the event of damage to the property.

Occasionally, you will pay a damage deposit up front as part of the total rental cost. In this case, the owner has 10 days after you check out to report any damage. If they don’t, we’ll return your deposit. If their claim is successful, we’ll deduct the agreed cost and return the remainder.

How can I view and manage my booking?

Go to Manage your booking to view all your booking details, pay the balance of your booking or cancel it if you need to.

How do I pay the balance of my booking?

You can pay the remaining balance of your booking at any point. Simply go to Manage your booking and click Pay now.

We’ll automatically charge the balance payment to the same payment method 10 days before it’s due. Go to Manage your booking to see when the payment will be taken.

How can I withdraw my booking request?

You’ll need to contact Mary (the owner) to do this. Send them a message in Manage your booking or through the contact form on this page.

How do I cancel my booking?

Go to Manage your booking to cancel your booking. Here you can view your cancellation policy to see if you’ll be refunded.

How do I make changes to my booking?

You can request to change the dates or number of people on your booking via the Manage your booking page. To change your dates use the Edit booking button. If you need to change the number of guests staying then send Mary (the owner) a message.

If Mary (the owner) agrees, they’ll send you a revised quote outlining the changes. You can review and accept/decline this from the Manage your booking page. You’ll have 48 hours to take action before the revised quote expires.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Flipkey & TripAdvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Central Florida

14,232 properties

Florida Panhandle

5,018 properties

Southwest Gulf Coast

4,695 properties

Destin

1,580 properties

Panama City Beach

1,217 properties

Broward County

1,151 properties

Florida Keys

806 properties

Siesta Key

525 properties

St. Augustine

473 properties

Madeira Beach

459 properties

Fort Walton Beach

456 properties

Brevard County

448 properties

Treasure Island

412 properties

Anna Maria Island

397 properties

New Smyrna Beach

320 properties

Clearwater

317 properties

Miami

306 properties

Miami Beach

288 properties

Indian Shores

283 properties

Amelia Island

274 properties

Start a new search

This listing is created and maintained by the homeowner; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarize yourself with our terms of use.