Need more information about booking Property 6265018 ?

from $100 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Teal Circle 32
TripAdvisor property ID 6265018

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in West Dennis today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $700 to as high as $1495, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 75% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Martha Murray Real Estate
Response rate:
75%
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top West-dennis Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Cape Cod holiday”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2015

Many déceptions upon arrival including gaz stove not working, TV not working, sprinklers from 1 to 4 a.m. etc. etc. etc. Stove partly repaired two days before our leaving.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review our home at 32 Teal Circle. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. After checking in and receiving your phone call regarding the TV not working, we did come right away to help you work out any issues. Once you reported the stove was not working properly, we came right over and concluded it needed an outside contractor. Unfortunately due to the busy summer months, the soonest a contractor would come out was right before you were due to check out. Because we consider a working stove a necessity, we did bring over two different portable cook tops to assist with cooking during your stay. Although a portable cook top cannot replace the ease of having an installed stove, this was the only option that we had to offer as the contractor could not come out any sooner. Regarding the timing with the sprinkler system, this comment was much surprise to us as no other guest had ever mentioned it previously throughout the summer. Again once notified, we went over right away and turned off the sprinkler system so that it would no longer interrupt your stay. Again we apologize that this home did not meet your expectations.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Martha's Vineyard

773 properties

Nantucket

534 properties

Boston

319 properties

Somerville

30 properties

Plymouth

29 properties

Ipswich

17 properties

Waltham

16 properties

Newbury

16 properties

Brookline

15 properties

Marshfield

14 properties

Scituate

12 properties

Salisbury

12 properties

Newburyport

12 properties

Marion

9 properties

Onset

7 properties

Wareham

7 properties

Newton

6 properties

Hull

6 properties

Marblehead

6 properties

Revere

6 properties

Start a new search