Need more information about booking Property 6278405 ?
from $210 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Pelican Isle #106
TripAdvisor property ID 6278405

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Fort Walton Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1200 to as high as $1850, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Legacy Vacations, Inc,
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-walton-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Ok”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2015

Was good but needed cleaning good , maid service needed looking in to ... Was disappointed in the cleanest , but everything else was good .

Response from the manager Thank you for your honest review. I am sorry you did not find our condo to cleanliness standards. Had you notified us during your stay, we would have taken care of this immediately. I can assure you that we will take information from your review and improve standards to insure every guest is pleased with cleanliness of our condos. We hope you will give us another chance to earn your trust.

“Great vacation”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2015

The condo was perfect for our family of 5. Everything was clean and nicely furnished. Beach service was convenient and the beach was beautiful.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Clearwater

567 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

35 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search