Need more information about booking Property 6649193 ?
from $109 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Log cabin
City Lights
TripAdvisor property ID 6649193

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom log cabin in Gatlinburg today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager responds to 15% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Response rate:
15%
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

– based on 3 reviews
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2
Write a review

“Overall very POOR”

Reviewed 11 Apr 2016

Not cleaned when we arrived...management didn't notify housekeeper. 2+ hr delay. I asked for a 1hr late checkout. Was denied because it was rented that night!!! Property manager finially called me back 8 hr later. Very cold Bed-ok, linen-terrible, tv-only 1 working, hot tub-old not cleaned well, driveway-better drive a truck, kitchen-clean outdated utensils/ appliances, couch-broken down, pool table-a joke...n a tiny room Was a great view of downtown Gatlinburg lights Note: I did book the same day as arrive, but if I didn't call at that the checkin time...it wouldn't have been cleaned. Again, management never told housekeeping!

Response from the manager Dear brianbS5488LB, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We regret that you were disappointed by some aspects of your stay. Please accept our apologies for what is not indicative of our service levels and we can assure you that our housekeeping and maintenance department is taking your feedback seriously. We are grateful that you chose to spend your vacation with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back to provide you with an exceptional level of service on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains. Yours in hosptitality, Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Sevier County

3,226 properties

Sevierville

1,186 properties

Pigeon Forge

1,010 properties

Davidson County

618 properties

Townsend

116 properties

Chattanooga

78 properties

Memphis

58 properties

Cosby

39 properties

Knoxville

23 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Butler

21 properties

Franklin

18 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

Sumner County

9 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search