Need more information about booking Property 6649220 ?
From $269 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 12  Type: Log cabin

4 Unknown types

Moose Creek Lodge
TripAdvisor property ID 6649220

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom log cabin in Pigeon Forge today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pigeon-forge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 4 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Mr.”

Reviewed 4 Nov 2016

The cabin was nice. The kids enjoyed the arcade and the adults enjoyed playing pool while attending to the kids playing the arcade. The location was okay as well. Now for the sad part. There is NO internet here. It was not communicated that a "type" of wifi would have to be purchased. Only 1-2 hours of use for $25 extra dollars if you are streaming much at all. We live in an age and time that this is just down right silly. Having to go to Starbucks to complete college school work and work related items is to much. All of this would have been fine if only it had been communicated. Simply saying you can even purchase wifi is unfair. Before purchase it should be communicated both extra price of wifi as well as the amount you get (very little).

Response from the manager Dear Mr., Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We regret that you were disappointed by the internet access at the home. We are working with the owner to look into the service providers in our area at the current time. We are grateful that you chose to spend your vacation with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back to provide you with an exceptional level of service on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Sevier County

3,274 properties

Townsend

142 properties

Chattanooga

80 properties

Memphis

73 properties

Cosby

46 properties

Franklin

26 properties

Knoxville

23 properties

Butler

18 properties

Spencer

15 properties

Sumner County

13 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Ducktown

7 properties

Crossville

7 properties

Madison

7 properties

Byrdstown

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Counce

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Mount Juliet

6 properties

Start a new search