Need more information about booking Property 6649220 ?

from $269 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 12  Type: Log cabin
Moose Creek Lodge
TripAdvisor property ID 6649220

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom log cabin in Pigeon Forge today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pigeon-forge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Mr.”

Reviewed 4 Nov 2016

The cabin was nice. The kids enjoyed the arcade and the adults enjoyed playing pool while attending to the kids playing the arcade. The location was okay as well. Now for the sad part. There is NO internet here. It was not communicated that a "type" of wifi would have to be purchased. Only 1-2 hours of use for $25 extra dollars if you are streaming much at all. We live in an age and time that this is just down right silly. Having to go to Starbucks to complete college school work and work related items is to much. All of this would have been fine if only it had been communicated. Simply saying you can even purchase wifi is unfair. Before purchase it should be communicated both extra price of wifi as well as the amount you get (very little).

Response from the manager Dear Mr., Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We regret that you were disappointed by the internet access at the home. We are working with the owner to look into the service providers in our area at the current time. We are grateful that you chose to spend your vacation with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back to provide you with an exceptional level of service on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Sevier County

2,913 properties

Sevierville

1,012 properties

Pigeon Forge

865 properties

Davidson County

630 properties

Townsend

113 properties

Chattanooga

76 properties

Memphis

59 properties

Cosby

35 properties

Knoxville

24 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Franklin

19 properties

Butler

15 properties

Tellico Plains

11 properties

Sumner County

10 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search