Need more information about booking Property 6674799 ?
from $128 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Lodge at Ten Mile-B307
TripAdvisor property ID 6674799

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Granby today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Resort Management Group Llc
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Granby,-colorado Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

– based on 2 reviews
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
2
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Poor value”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2016

Quite a bit of noise next to the road, expensive cleaning fee added, had to drive 3 miles to pick up and drop off keys, desk staff did not know the area and was not helpful with directions.

Response from the manager Very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. The clean fee was in there when you booked the property. Nothing was added. Our front desk staff is very knowledgeable about the area, but we do encourage our guests to do some planning prior to arrival, to be sure they know where they are going. Directions were also provided with the confirmation upon booking.

“Grand Lake 4th Getaway”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2015

The directions provided in my email to check-in were awful, GPS was even worse. No one available to check in after 5pm. Drove around for 1.5 hrs before ending up with an after hours maintenance man who was kind enough to help me locate my check -in materials. Bldgs are not clearly marked and streets have no street signs, therefore directions are useless. Condo offered no wi-fi nor did the Mountainside Lodge. Mountainside amenities are not available for use by condo residents.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Breckenridge

2,249 properties

Beaver Creek

540 properties

Aspen

396 properties

Denver

213 properties

Copper Mountain

191 properties

Dillon

170 properties

Crested Butte

113 properties

Almont

47 properties

Boulder

40 properties

Buena Vista

39 properties

Aurora

17 properties

Carbondale

16 properties

Divide

11 properties

Arvada

8 properties

Broomfield

7 properties

Black Hawk

7 properties

Canon City

7 properties

Bailey

6 properties

Cripple Creek

6 properties

Crestone

6 properties

Start a new search