Need more information about booking Property 6674799 ?
From $105 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Lodge at Ten Mile-B307
TripAdvisor property ID 6674799

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Granby today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Resort Management Group Llc
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Granby,-colorado Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (3)

– based on 3 reviews
3 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
2
Terrible
0

“Poor value”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2016

Quite a bit of noise next to the road, expensive cleaning fee added, had to drive 3 miles to pick up and drop off keys, desk staff did not know the area and was not helpful with directions.

Response from the manager Very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. The clean fee was in there when you booked the property. Nothing was added. Our front desk staff is very knowledgeable about the area, but we do encourage our guests to do some planning prior to arrival, to be sure they know where they are going. Directions were also provided with the confirmation upon booking.

“Grand Lake 4th Getaway”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2015

The directions provided in my email to check-in were awful, GPS was even worse. No one available to check in after 5pm. Drove around for 1.5 hrs before ending up with an after hours maintenance man who was kind enough to help me locate my check -in materials. Bldgs are not clearly marked and streets have no street signs, therefore directions are useless. Condo offered no wi-fi nor did the Mountainside Lodge. Mountainside amenities are not available for use by condo residents.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Breckenridge

1,685 properties

Beaver Creek

526 properties

Denver

227 properties

Aspen

208 properties

Crested Butte

106 properties

Almont

57 properties

Copper Mountain

57 properties

Boulder

49 properties

Buena Vista

40 properties

Carbondale

16 properties

Arvada

15 properties

Aurora

15 properties

Bayfield

14 properties

Canon City

9 properties

Cripple Creek

7 properties

Broomfield

7 properties

Cedaredge

7 properties

Bailey

7 properties

Crestone

6 properties

Black Hawk

6 properties

Start a new search