Need more information about booking Property 6681494 ?
from $459 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa
Turtle Lane Club 202
TripAdvisor property ID 6681494

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2315 to as high as $5015, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 15, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Hilton Head
Calendar last updated:
15 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking
  • Waterfront


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“evacuated by hurricane after 3days-sorry no refund”

Reviewed 14 Oct 2016

this condo is beautiful and well equipped.My problem was with wyndham who refused to consider a refund or extra days 4 to be exact, on my next visit!!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to respond to your vacation. We are truly sorry that it was interrupted by the hurricane. We will be happy to work with you on a future stay by offering the best available rate we can. We offer optional travel insurance that would have refunded you for the days you missed in this scenario. Again, we are truly sorry it impacted your stay and hope we see you for a future stay!

“The security was too much and very annoying.”

Reviewed 6 Oct 2016

Having to memorize 3 access codes, carry an access key when you go to the beach was annoying. You were only issued two keys, we had 6 in our party and we were fortunate enough to get a total of 4. Unlucky for the folks who were at the beach and were not one of those with a key. You needed an access code even when you were on a bike to get back into the Sea Pines area. We were admonished because we didn't carry our "pass" on a bike which is what goes on the car dashboard. Never will go there again. This is not vacation, this is like being in prison. In addition, when you're checking in, you have to walk up one flight of stairs with luggage, etc., use the damn electronic key to open the door and then use the code to access the unit. If I want that level of security, I'll go to Quantico!

Response from the manager We appreciate your feedback and understand your frustrations. Turtle Lane is one of the most exclusive complexes on the Island. Not only is it in a world class gated community - Sea also is a privately gated complex within the resort. There is a four digit code to get you in the complex as well as an electric key fob to get you in the lobby itself. To keep the amenities private and updated, the complex has these regulations in place. We are truly sorry that you did not have the perfect vacation we strive to provide all of our guests. We hope to see you again for a future stay!

“Turtle Club Lane 202”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2015

This has to be one of the nicer rentals in Sea Pines for the price and location. Very close to the beach with a nice ocean breeze. Excellent ocean view and a short walk to the newly renovated Sea Pines Beach Club. The unit is spacious and beautifully furnished with a great floor plan. Great place to come home to after a day (or evening) of activity.

Review 1-3 of 3