Need more information about booking Property 6691378 ?
from $699 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / Villa
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: Villa
Luxury villa with breath-taking panoramic views
TripAdvisor property ID 6691378

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom villa in Sint Willibrordus today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager responds to 60% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Key Caribe
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Willibrordus Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“As pretty as the picture”

Reviewed 3 Jan 2017

The home was exactly as it appears in the photos. Coral Estates itself has a beautiful beach and Fantastic restaurant. The beaches are some of the most beautiful beaches in the world.

“NO Luxury”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2016

Do not be fooled by the photoshopped pictures. This home is in disrepair and in desperate need of an overhaul for the price. Area is not convenient, not worth the drive. Glorified cabana, dangerously slippery pool deck and surfaces. Not for children. Underwhelming accomodations. Although there was a tropical storm watch, the prop manager was unable to manually open these shutters. Terrible experience.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We will learn from this experience and will improve. The resort was hit by lighting during the storm Matthew and caused a malfunction in the shutters. The three days before the storm when you arrived the were working perfectly. We informed you before arrival about the rental and severe weather policy. As the policy says we are not responsible during storms to refund the customer. But we still refunded one day instead of the two days you requested because you left the villa and we wanted to show goodwill. It is really unfortunate that a customer that didn't get the refund she wanted is doing her best to put bad reviews on all sites.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Dominican Republic

3,390 properties

Jamaica

2,551 properties

St. Maarten - Saint Martin

2,456 properties

Barbados

2,305 properties

Puerto Rico

2,087 properties

US Virgin Isles

1,068 properties

Bahamas

969 properties

Aruba

682 properties

St. Lucia

602 properties

Antigua and Barbuda

515 properties

Anguilla

334 properties

British Virgin Isles

319 properties

Trinidad and Tobago

290 properties

Grenada

244 properties

Bonaire

220 properties

St. Kitts and Nevis

154 properties

Dominica

140 properties

Haiti

34 properties

Montserrat

24 properties

Start a new search