Need more information about booking Property 6795578 ?

from $80 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 7 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 7  Type: House
Walk to Mammoth Mountain, enjoy a shared hot tub, pool, & more!
TripAdvisor property ID 6795578

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Mammoth Lakes today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1/5 thanks to 1 review.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Vacasa
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Italian

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mammoth-lakes Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“DO NOT TRUST VACASA.!!!!”

Reviewed 2 Mar 2016

Vacasa cancelled our reservation at the last minute almost ruining our vacation and forcing us to pay more for a smaller rental more poorly located. I rented this in September. They say they sent me an email in late November. I did not receive it. They did not attempt to confirm that I had received it or help me find another place at what still was last minute. Very poor service. I would never rent with them. Your vacation could be ruined. What if I had booked plane reservations for Gods sake!!!. DO NOT RENT with them. If I had cancelled, I would have had to pay them 5% cancellation fee and yet they cancelled at last minute ruining my vacation plans and did not offer me any such compensation. They are unethical and do not care about the consumer

Response from the manager We sincerely apologize that we had to move your reservation due to circumstances outside of our control. Had the reservation been completely cancelled we would have refunded in full since it was on our end that this move had to happen. Instead, the guest chose another rental.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Florida

49,826 properties

California

18,181 properties

Colorado

10,146 properties

Hawaii

8,005 properties

Arizona

2,855 properties

Alabama

2,686 properties

Georgia

2,439 properties

Maine

1,932 properties

Maryland

1,904 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,109 properties

Louisiana

830 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

372 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

179 properties

Illinois

174 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search