Need more information about booking Property 6795578 ?
from $80 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 7 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 7  Type: House
Walk to Mammoth Mountain, enjoy a shared hot tub, pool, & more!
TripAdvisor property ID 6795578

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Mammoth Lakes today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1/5 thanks to 1 review.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Vacasa
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Italian

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mammoth-lakes Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“DO NOT TRUST VACASA.!!!!”

Reviewed 2 Mar 2016

Vacasa cancelled our reservation at the last minute almost ruining our vacation and forcing us to pay more for a smaller rental more poorly located. I rented this in September. They say they sent me an email in late November. I did not receive it. They did not attempt to confirm that I had received it or help me find another place at what still was last minute. Very poor service. I would never rent with them. Your vacation could be ruined. What if I had booked plane reservations for Gods sake!!!. DO NOT RENT with them. If I had cancelled, I would have had to pay them 5% cancellation fee and yet they cancelled at last minute ruining my vacation plans and did not offer me any such compensation. They are unethical and do not care about the consumer

Response from the manager We sincerely apologize that we had to move your reservation due to circumstances outside of our control. Had the reservation been completely cancelled we would have refunded in full since it was on our end that this move had to happen. Instead, the guest chose another rental.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Florida

50,671 properties

California

18,577 properties

Colorado

10,273 properties

Hawaii

8,591 properties

Alabama

4,084 properties

Arizona

2,917 properties

Georgia

2,497 properties

Maine

2,238 properties

Maryland

1,955 properties

Delaware

1,197 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

782 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

241 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

168 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search