Need more information about booking Property 6871758 ?
22
Certificate of Excellence

1 / 30 Sea St beach, only 150 feet from your door.Sea St Beach is a sandy beach with warm waters.

from $75 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Condo
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: Condo
Steps to the beach, Pool, Oceanview,
TripAdvisor property ID 6871758

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom condo in Hyannis today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 22 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1225 to as high as $1895, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 12, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Tom F.

Tourist License: 13-4256

Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
12 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hyannis Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Sea view

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (22)

Excellent – based on 22 reviews Excellent
22 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
17
Very Good
5
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great”

Reviewed 11 Jun 2017

We had a great time. The rental was extremely clean and there was enough of everything except towels. We were given 4 towels for 5 people for 4 days. I would have liked to have some extras. The beach was great. Definitely a thing to do with young children is the pirate Adventure boat ride. The town was pretty easy to get around in.

Response from the owner Thank you for your very good review. I looked into why their were not enough towels and it seems the cleaning crew made a mistake. Please accept our apology. Going forward we will closely monitor how many towels are left for our guests. I do wish you would have let me know. We spoke a few times during your stay and you never mentioned it. I would have hand delivered xtra towels to you with-in the hour. We do hope that you will rent with us again. Best Wishes! Tom & Kerrie

“Lovely rental!”

Reviewed 2 Jun 2017

We had an amazing time at this beautifully appointed cottage. The location was superb and the cottage itself felt like we were in our own home, not some generic hotel . The close access to the beach, downtown, and restaurants made our stay even more special. Thank you Tom and Kerrie for such a lovely experience!

Response from the owner Hi Alexandra, we're so happy that you enjoyed our cottage and had a wonderful vacation. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes! Tom & Kerrie

Review 1-10 of 22

Also consider

Cape Cod

3,701 properties

Martha's Vineyard

760 properties

Nantucket

536 properties

Boston

320 properties

Cambridge

51 properties

Somerville

30 properties

Plymouth

29 properties

Ipswich

17 properties

Brookline

15 properties

Marshfield

13 properties

Scituate

12 properties

Salisbury

12 properties

Marion

9 properties

Wareham

7 properties

Onset

7 properties

Newburyport

7 properties

Hull

6 properties

Marblehead

6 properties

Revere

6 properties

Newton

6 properties

Start a new search