Need more information about booking Property 6889875 ?
Very Good

1 / 24 Welcome to Little Bear, a cozy two bedroom cabin in the heart of Pigeon Forge!

from $110 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Log cabin
Little Bear ~ 2BR/2BA Great Location! Cozy Log Cabin - Heart of Pigeon Forge!
TripAdvisor property ID 6889875

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom log cabin in Pigeon Forge today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $673 to as high as $833, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Summit 54 Vacation Property Management Llc
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pigeon-forge Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Mountain Views


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Loved it!!”

Reviewed 13 Sep 2016

Love it, the cabin was very clean and cozy loved that it wasent near all the traffic, but not far from all the shows and the strip, WE CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK!!!

Response from the manager We are so happy you enjoyed your visit at our cabin! Thanks for staying and for the review. Come again soon!

“Not the best place to stay”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2016

I was not informed before renting this cabin that there were roaches in the cabin. It was to small for 5 adults to be. The hot tub was barely big enough for two grown adults and the jets did not work. The pool was not cleaned and the bathrooms at the pool house were disgusting and the trash can was dumped on the ground. I reported the bathrooms to the management and they locked the doors. So that even if they were cleaned we had no place to go to the bathroom. There was still trash on the ground when we went back to the pool. The ability to lock the cabin when leaving was not easy. I had to relock it several times each time I was leaving before it would actually lock. The showers are so small that your shoulders will touch the walls while you clean yourself.

Response from the manager We are very sorry that the guest was not satisfied with their stay and that there were concerns during their stay. Our team did reach out to the HOA regarding the pool when we were contacted by the guest. We were told that it would be immediately taken care of. Since the guest visit, we have hired a new cleaning team and we have had new furnishings placed in the unit ( batteries are changed in the door locks quarterly now as well ). We want all of our guests to be completely happy with their visit and to be return guests for years to come. We thank the guest for the feedback. We are always looking for ways we can improve our services.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Sevier County

2,913 properties


1,012 properties

Pigeon Forge

865 properties

Davidson County

630 properties


113 properties


76 properties


59 properties


35 properties


24 properties


22 properties


19 properties


15 properties

Tellico Plains

11 properties

Sumner County

10 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search