Need more information about booking Property 6934417 ?

from $215 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
West Condominiums - W3323
TripAdvisor property ID 6934417

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Steamboat Springs today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Mountain Resorts
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Steamboat-springs Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“The West has always been our choice until this visit”

Reviewed 18 Feb 2017

We have been coming to Steamboat for 30 years and The West has always been our favorite until this year! We requested ground floor and got 3rd floor unit. The unit was out dated leaking refrigerator the TV was old and small furniture outdated and the beds were uncomfortable. The staff was outstanding as usual and we love the location but hope we never get this unit again!!!!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted that you have returned here for the past 30 years and appreciate you more than you know. We are in the process of replacing the fridge and are very sorry that you had to experience it leaking during your vacation. We will provide the owner your feedback in hopes that some future changes will occur. As you are aware, each condo is uniquely furnished and equipped by the respective owner, so we do have a lot of choices for future selections. Thank you so much for your kind remarks on the team here at The West. We do care about each and every one of our visitors and it is our goal to provide all with exemplary service each and every time. We are very hopeful to have you back again soon! Sincerely, The Team at the West

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Florida

49,196 properties

California

18,250 properties

Colorado

10,163 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,831 properties

Alabama

2,705 properties

Georgia

2,427 properties

Maine

2,114 properties

Maryland

1,900 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,110 properties

Louisiana

830 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

181 properties

Illinois

171 properties

Connecticut

158 properties

Iowa

50 properties

Start a new search