Need more information about booking Property 6957238 ?
5
Very Good

1 / 31 Balcony - Sandollar Townhomes Unit 11 Miramar Beach Destin Florida

from $72 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Sandollar Townhomes, Unit 11A
TripAdvisor property ID 6957238

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Destin today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $413 to as high as $1341, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Sunset Resort Rentals
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Destin Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Location was great, That was about it !”

Reviewed 7 Feb 2017

The bed was uncomfortable, The couch and curtains smelled like dust. The rugs smelled dog pee. The furniture looks like it was from second hand store. The stove is junk. We left a week early.

Response from the manager We appreciate the reservation. We are disappointed to learn of this guests concerns only after he checked out. We manage many properties with excellent ratings, and would have more than happy to assist this guest during his stay if he had notified us of anything that was unsatisfactory. We did notice a cat odor after his departure, which we attribute to the pet that he, himself, brought. We do not allow cats in this or any other property, but only learned that this guest had a cat when we came to inspect the balcony. We had the carpets and upholstery cleaned following his departure due to the cat odor and did so without charging the guest for anything. This unit is an efficiency, which has only a stove top with two eyes. We specifically informed this guest of this verbally when he reserved so that he would know that in advance. Giving us a low rating because of that is quite unfair. We always work with our guests to ensure satisfaction, before, during, and after their stay, and all it would have taken was a call to our office for us to investigate any complaints immediately. As mentioned previously, we met with this guest in the property when we came to inspect the balcony, but he did not mention anything about these complaints during our visit. We would ask all of our guests to please extend the courtesy of giving us an opportunity to investigate before departing early and disappointed and then giving us a 1 star rating.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Clearwater

568 properties

Daytona Beach

378 properties

Celebration

106 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

33 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Boca Raton

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

20 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

19 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

Cedar Key

9 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search