Need more information about booking Property 7063319 ?
5
Excellent

1 / 25 Autumn leaves right from the porch swing

from $125 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
27 Secluded Riverfront Acres of Mountain Vistas
TripAdvisor property ID 7063319

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Elkins today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, DVD, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $875 to as high as $1365, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Larisa W.

Tourist License: 2247-1147

Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Elkins,-west-virginia Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Excellent – based on 5 reviews Excellent
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Calm, quiet cabin escape”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2017

Booking process and communication was very organized. Cabin was clean and met expectations. Everything you need is available to you. If you like the outdoors, this is the place for you. Thing to be aware of that is out of the control of the owner: Do not plan on having a strong cell phone signal of any kind, the wifi is limiting assuming you plan to be "connected" during your trip

Response from the owner I'm sorry you had trouble with the Wi-Fi! It is broadband, so the response speed is usually pretty good. Perhaps the daily download limit was the issue, which inhibits online gaming or significant video steaming. But for email, browsing and social media it usually works pretty well.

“Time out”

Reviewed 2 Jul 2017

We had a great time! We enjoyed the hit tube,campfire,creek,walking in the fields and the watching tge wildlife. We had a campfire several night and my nephew made us breakfast over the fire. It is in a great location to see other WV sites. We went to Seneca rocks. Smoke hole caverns. Petersberg and Canaan.Great local restaurants and shops. We did small day trips to these places. Many deer and turkey to watch on the property. A bear crossed in front of the car our last evening on the road into the cabin. A relaxing place! The road in is rough but the place is great!

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Florida

50,671 properties

California

18,577 properties

Colorado

10,273 properties

Hawaii

8,591 properties

Alabama

4,084 properties

Arizona

2,917 properties

Georgia

2,497 properties

Maine

2,238 properties

Maryland

1,955 properties

Delaware

1,197 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

782 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

241 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

168 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search