Need more information about booking Property 7076294 ?
from $239 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Sleeping Indian West #1
TripAdvisor property ID 7076294

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Comfortable and convenient.”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2017

Nicely laid out, close to lift, and easy for a group of 5 to live in. Kitchen is small, but the rest of the condo is plenty big for everyone.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Make sure to let us know when you'd like to return and we will offer you a return guest discount!

“MT in WY”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2016

Loved it! It was perfect for the group we had. Everyone had a spot and we could walk everywhere in town. They need to allow another parking spot and better hot tub hours but in all very nice spot.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. The owners of this property have done a very thoughtful job renovating the property. We hope to see you in Jackson Hole again!

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Jackson Hole

474 properties

Teton Village

220 properties

Wilson

157 properties

Jackson

91 properties

Cody

86 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Buffalo

6 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search