Need more information about booking Property 7108043 ?
from $130 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Spacious 2 story home, kid friendly, next to pool! walk to beach!
TripAdvisor property ID 7108043

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $648 to as high as $1620, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Myrtle Beach
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Sanibel”

Reviewed 6 Jan 2017

The home wasn't what I expected at all. There was what looked to be pet fur on the bed down stairs, and couches upstairs. It stated that there was 2 queens, but the antique bed downstairs is a full, there's no way that is a queen. The furniture needed lots of updating downstairs. As well as the mattresses down stairs. Up stairs was alright. We had an awful nights rest. (The ones who slept down stairs) That was the reasoning for us renting a home instead of hotels, but I think we would've been better off at one of the resorts instead.

Response from the manager Thank you for the feedback, your concerns about pet fur and furniture have been forwarded to the homeowner. Our sincerest apologies that your stay was not everything you had hoped it would be. We have spoken with housekeeping regarding lack of attention to the mentioned areas. Thank you again for bringing these items to our attention and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again next year.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

8,330 properties

Edisto Island

491 properties

Charleston

234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

133 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Litchfield Beach

32 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Columbia

8 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Anderson

7 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search