Need more information about booking Property 7174421 ?
From $250 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 7 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 21 / Chalet
Bedrooms: 7  Bathrooms: 5   Sleeps: 21  Type: Chalet

5 Full baths

7 B/R chalet near Dollywood with heated pool
TripAdvisor property ID 7174421

More Property Details

Book this 7 bedroom chalet in Pigeon Forge today! A total of 21 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1960 to as high as $2520, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 09, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Stan L.
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
09 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pigeon-forge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Private garden
  • Tennis in town

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 5 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Good location”

Reviewed 6 Dec 2017

The location is prime...right across the street basically, from Dollywood. Kitchen is pretty much stocked-needed pot scrubber and electric can opener. House needs a good cleaning. The sheets and towels did not smell good at all and one of the beds was dirty. I would recommend the house if it was cleaned really well.

Response from the owner We met you at check in and did a walk thru. We checked on you the next day and you did not mention you had any problems. You brought with you 3 dogs that were not authorized.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Sevier County

3,280 properties

Townsend

142 properties

Chattanooga

80 properties

Memphis

73 properties

Cosby

44 properties

Franklin

27 properties

Knoxville

23 properties

Butler

18 properties

Spencer

15 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

Sumner County

12 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Ducktown

7 properties

Crossville

7 properties

Madison

7 properties

Byrdstown

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Counce

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Mount Juliet

6 properties

Start a new search