Need more information about booking Property 7312369 ?
From $255 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 8 / Bathrooms 9 / Sleeps 20 / House
Bedrooms: 8  Bathrooms: 9   Sleeps: 20  Type: House

9 Unknown types

Tuscan Ocean Vista - B
TripAdvisor property ID 7312369

More Property Details

Book this 8 bedroom house in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 20 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Affordable Large Properties
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:04:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Stove

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 9 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Good!”

Reviewed 27 Apr 2017

Your maintenance people do not return calls at all. We called twice about the WIFI and a light in the hall that was out going down the stairs. It was very dark and we was afraid someone would fall down the stairs. The floors was very dirty. They were sweeped but the wasn't washed.

Response from the manager Thanks for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I'm glad we were able to resolve your issues while you were in and I can assure you that the floors are washed after every rental. While at the beach it is easy to track sand in the unit and we do our best to ensure cleanliness. Brandon ALP Team

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

6,293 properties

Edisto Island

457 properties

Charleston

226 properties

Daufuskie Island

58 properties

Fripp Island

36 properties

Bluffton

32 properties

Harbor Island

31 properties

Litchfield Beach

29 properties

Arcadian Shores

28 properties

Saint Helena Island

19 properties

Aiken

16 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Columbia

15 properties

Greenville

14 properties

Johns Island

14 properties

Little River

8 properties

North Augusta

7 properties

Summerville

7 properties

Parris Island

6 properties

Anderson

6 properties

Start a new search