Need more information about booking Property 7477479 ?
8
Very Good

1 / 15 DBV Pool

From $113 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Crabby Duck
TripAdvisor property ID 7477479

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Duck today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $795 to as high as $1895, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Atlantic Realty - Outer Banks
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Duck,-north-carolina Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Microwave

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Excellent
5
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Crabby duck”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2017

Loved the condo but when we arrived we were supposed to have a welcome packet with paper towels ,toilet paper etc. called asked said someone will bring it never got it. Had trouble with WIFI called 3 seperate times never was fixed. But I would rent again it clean really decorated cute and lots of crabs. The steps are a killer but would recommend this rental.

Response from the manager Thanks for posting a review; we apologize that you didn't receive a welcome bag (checking to see what happened). I know the WIFI is an HOA issue, and we regret that you had issues during your stay. Please stay with us again on your next OBX vacation!

“Location, Location, Location!”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2017

Love the location of this condo! A few steps to the beach and centrally located (about a 15 min. drive) to Corolla, Kitty Hawk, Nags Head, etc… Duck is known as the shopping district and there are plenty of shops/boutiques to choose from....easy 1 mile walk if you want to. Condominium was very clean and spacious and the back deck has great views of beach and pool with comfortable seating for relaxing. Big kitchen, nice enclosed front patio, good WiFi, even play basketball if you want. Very friendly neighbors. This was a very comfortable and relaxing place to stay.

Response from the manager Thank you for posting a review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

“Great veiw of the beach”

Reviewed 7 Apr 2017

The condo was clean, very well kept and they have Wi-Fi. I liked that it had a home vibe to it, they even had a couple pictures of kids which in my opinion gave it a nice person touch that made me feel at home.. I loved how nice everyone was, they would stop to say hi or just simply wave. We loved that the beach was walking distance from the condo. It was only my second going to outer banks but I already can't wait to get back Duck with the beach, good food, nice people and most importantly the clean and well kept condo that we stayed in.

Response from the manager Thank you for posting a review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in this condo and felt 'at home' during your vacation...please come back soon!

“Can't Wait To Go Back!!”

Reviewed 6 Apr 2017

This was such a wonderful place to stay. There was plenty of space and an awesome deck with an ocean view. Everyone around was super friendly and went out of their way to wave hi. Would definitely recommend

Response from the manager We can't wait to have you vacation with us again! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay; see you next time!

“The beach was lovely.”

Reviewed 31 Oct 2016

The bed in the master bedroom was old and uncomfortable. The beds were covered in zippered plastic bags, hot and noisey. Purchase waterproof mattress pads that are cotton and comfortable, they wash well. A useless bar could be replaced with a washer and dryer stack unit, this for me was a no brainier., the laundry room only for desperate people. Lots of annoying bugs everywhere, they don't bite though. Three flights of stairs should be reserved for young people. Atlantic Realty was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating.

Response from the manager Thanks for posting a review; we value both your time and the feedback! our property manager has forwarded your comments and suggestions to the owners. Please stay with us again on your next OBX vacation!

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,061 properties

Topsail Island

719 properties

Emerald Isle

591 properties

Corolla

271 properties

Kill Devil Hills

165 properties

Duck

146 properties

Hatteras Island

86 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Kure Beach

71 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties

Wilmington

58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Oak Island

53 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Bald Head Island

47 properties

Oriental

18 properties

Southport

14 properties

New Bern

14 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search