Need more information about booking Property 8697387 ?
From $119 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: Log cabin

2 Showers

Altitude Adjustment Cabin
TripAdvisor property ID 8697387

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom log cabin in Gatlinburg today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $599 to as high as $1295, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jun 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Gsm Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 Jun 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $100.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gatlinburg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Games room
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Showers

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Excellent
4
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
1

“Disappointing”

Reviewed 5 May 2018

The cabin itself was okay but the hot tub wasn’t working. The water temperature in the hot tub never went above 80. There was not enough extra bedding for the sofa bed and futon. The grill (if you want to call it that) was in poor shape. The only positive was it was quiet. Wouldn’t stay here again. Contacted the property manager about the concerns we had and didn’t receive a reply.

Response from the manager We sincerely hate that you had a bad experience at Altitude Adjustment Cabin. I hope that your next TripAdvisor experience will be a better one.

“Altitude adjustment”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2018

Cabin was amazing (James ) maintenance was super helpful with a quick fix on the hot tub , driveway is very steep but we are in the mountains I would definitely recommend to family and friends we had a great time and enjoyed some much needed R&R

“Great Cabin”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2017

We stayed in this cabin for our wedding in Gatlinburg and the cabin was amazing, over and above what we expected! Great time, great cabin!

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Sevier County

3,603 properties

Townsend

151 properties

Memphis

79 properties

Cosby

71 properties

Chattanooga

63 properties

Franklin

27 properties

Bluff City

26 properties

Knoxville

18 properties

Butler

18 properties

New Tazewell

16 properties

Spencer

14 properties

Madison

9 properties

Tellico Plains

8 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Byrdstown

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Jamestown

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Fairfield Glade

6 properties

Start a new search