From
$199 / night
Estimated Price for guests, Nights

980 Gaye Avenue – Home 8817183 House

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 10 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

980 Gaye Avenue – Home 8817183

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms
  • sleeps 10
  •  min stay varies

Key Info

  • Ask about children
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Description from manager

Description

You are viewing this property on a 3rd party advertising website. All reservations are subject to additional fees & state accommodation taxes. SSRG information will supersede all third party listing information. A $300 fee applies to all cancellations, regardless of the length of time booked or reason for cancellation. Please email rentals********************* if you would like a copy of our cancellation policy prior to booking.

Linens are not included with this property but if you should need them, please contact us for pricing.

This immaculately property will be perfect for your dream get away! Equipped with a private dock this canal front property is perfect for all the boat owners out there. Even if you do not own a boat, this property has so much to offer! You will walk in to an open living area with a TV, cable and DVD player then only the dining area to seat 7-8, and then a further 3 at the breakfast bar. The beautiful fully stocked kitchen double door fridge, stainless steel stove coffee maker with stone bench tops. Enjoy your morning off the living area on the large deck that overlooks the canal- Not a bad way to start the day! On the same level you have a queen bedroom with modern ensuite. Upstairs you will find a further 2 bedrooms. 1 with 2 twin beds and the other a queen bed. Both of these bedrooms have access to the dual bathroom. Entering from the undercover entertainment area there is a room a twin bunk and queen bed with bathroom, laundry facilities also. This property really does have it all.. whether you are looking to relax with a cold drink on the deck with water views or take the boat out for a spin.

Check- in/ out- Seashore Realty Group, 302 N New River Dr, Surf City, NC 28445

This is a privately owned property, managed by Seashore Realty Group, Surf City, NC

No Pets

Linens are not included, please contact us for bed sizes or if you wish to purchase the linen package

Check in- 4pm

Check out- 10am

Delayed check-in- In unusual circumstances, for whatever reason, it may be necessary to delay check-in beyond 4 pm, until your home is ready.

Late check-in- Please contact us prior to your check-in day if you are checking in after hours

No paper products supplied- Contact us for a checklist of suggested items to bring/ not included

Additional amenities: Dock/Boat-slip, Full Kitchen

More Less

Bed & bathroom

  • 3 Unknown types

Amenities

  • Air conditioning
  • Waterfront
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Internet access
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • TV
  • Satellite TV

More Less

Access

  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Policies

Check in time: 16:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property

About the manager

Seashore Realty Group, Inc.
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
14 May 2021
Years listed:
8
Based in:
United States
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Map

Reviews

Very Good
3 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Great replacement for what we originally we supposed to have”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2018

Appreciate the rental place for finding us a replacement home at the last moment. Problems existed within the house that made it a struggle but we dealt with it. Upholstery staples coming out of chair… More

Response from the manager We were happy to accommodate you! Call anytime to plan your next vacation stay! Seashore Realty Group

“Great place to stay!”

Reviewed 16 Aug 2018

The location was perfect! Just a short walk to the beach and short drive into Surf City. This is a great family friendly house that accommodated all 9 of us easily. The canal access off the back was p… More

Response from the manager We are pleased to hear your stay in Topsail was perfect! Let us know if we can book your next vacation! We are happy to help! Seashore Realty Group

“Nice family vacation”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2017

The house was nice. The staff was great. Delivered linens after I forgot to bring my own even though it was after 7pm on a Saturday.

Response from the manager Thanks for your review. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Like our page for 2018 deals SeaShore Realty Group, Inc.

Review 1-3 of 3

FAQs

How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with the property manager through the contact form on this page.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send the property manager an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact the property manager?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I know my booking is safe?

You'll need to send the property manager an inquiry to book - the owner will let you know how to pay. If they accept online booking they'll send you a quote and info on how to pay. If you pay through our website you’ll be covered by Payment Protection.

If they don’t accept online booking they'll still be able to offer a secure form of payment. Read our top tips on booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Select the Prices tab for an overview of this property's prices.

Or you can send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form to request a quote. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

How do I pay for my vacation?

Send the property manager an inquiry through the contact form requesting a quote for your dates. The property manager will email you the total cost for your dates and how to pay.

Please note: only bookings paid for through our site are covered by Payment Protection.
Find out more about booking safely.

How do damage deposits work?

The property manager of this property is responsible for taking and refunding your damage deposit. The damage deposit terms should be agreed before booking and outlined in the booking contract, if the property manager supplies one. Please refer to these details or contact the property manager directly if you have any questions.

How do I cancel my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to cancel. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

How do I make changes to my booking?

You'll need to contact the property manager to edit your booking. They should have provided their contact details when you made your booking - otherwise, email them through the contact form.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Flipkey & Tripadvisor

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Outer Banks

871 properties

Topsail Island

799 properties

North Topsail Beach

468 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

274 properties

Surf City

266 properties

Calabash

198 properties

Holden Beach

167 properties

Carolina Beach

149 properties

Wrightsville Beach

142 properties

Sunset Beach

75 properties

Emerald Isle

70 properties

Sneads Ferry

67 properties

Wilmington

66 properties

Topsail Beach

65 properties

Kure Beach

64 properties

Oak Island

40 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

24 properties

Atlantic Beach

23 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

New Bern

10 properties

Start a new search

This listing is created and maintained by the homeowner; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarize yourself with our terms of use.