From
$344 / night
Total guests, Nights

Paradise with or without a boat Clean Waterfront Beach Near Pet free – Home 9486395 House

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 7 sleeps
  •  min stay varies

Paradise with or without a boat Clean Waterfront Beach Near Pet free – Home 9486395

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms
  • sleeps 7
  •  min stay varies

Key Info

  • Nearest beach 0.5 mi
  • Child Friendly
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • Pet Friendly
  • Private garden

Description from owner

Description

Beautiful Clean 2/2 Deep canal Bring. Very private bedrooms on both sides. very large balcony looking at the water view. close to restaurants, beach,Publix, Winn-Dixie, CVS, Wells Fargo, UPS, Home depot, West Marine & Walgreens walking distance. Beach 10 minutes walking. Safe area. 5 bicycles their, barbecue grill downstairs, you can fish in back yard. I am at MM 50 City of Marathon -Sombrero Beach Road. You can fish from the back yard. Waterfront pet friendly Pets Free

(Property Has a NEW ROOF)

(If you use the BBQ Grill Please Clean it - Thank You)

( You have a Room downstairs you can use it for fishing equipment, Where the bicycles, BBQ Grill, Chairs & Freezer their)

( No early Move In)

Families

  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome

Bed & bathroom

  • Bedroom 1: King bed
    Bedroom 2: King bed
    Beds in other rooms: Sofa beds
  • 2 Full baths

Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Private garden
  • Internet access
  • Satellite TV

More Less

Access

  • Parking
  • Not suitable for wheelchair users

Getting around

By Car or walking or got bicycles

Interaction with guest

Check in 4 PM . Check out at 10 AM.

Policies

Check in time: 16:00, Check out time: 10:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $600.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property

Cancellations

Change of plans? No problem. You could receive a partial or full refund, depending on when you cancel.

Booking confirmed

100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).

24 hours after booking

50% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least 8 weeks before check-in.

8 weeks before

25% refund of the amount paid (minus the booking fee*) if cancelled at least 4 weeks before check-in.

4 weeks before

No refund if cancelled less than 4 weeks before check-in.

Check-in date

* The booking fee is stated in the cancellation policy information on the payment page. This fee helps us run our secure platform and enables us to provide 24/7 customer support

House rules

No matter what do not move furniture in the house.

More

About the owner

Shiranie K.
Average reply time:
20 minutes
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 Sep 2022
Years listed:
4
Based in:
United States
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

This property is hosted by a private host (consumer) and not a business. Bookings of their property may not be covered by EU or UK consumer protection laws. However, the Tripadvisor Rentals companies will provide you with the same customer service as with any other stay.

These are the details provided by the business owner.

Business Name

Business Address

Business Telephone

Business Email

Other Applicable Information

Map

Map

Map

Reviews

Very Good
14 reviews

Excellent
7
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
2
Terrible
2

“Great place”

Reviewed 5 Jul 2022

Amazing location,gorgeous views and accesible. host was helpful and place was clean. Can’t wait to book again!

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

Response from the owner Thank you for visiting me. Great to have you as a guest.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not TripAdvisor LLC.

“Great location”

Reviewed 30 Mar 2022

We came to the keys to enjoy a girls getaway. The house looked fine but once we got inside we were a little disappointed. We couldn’t open/close the drapes because the rods kept falling apart. … More

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

Response from the owner Girls & Guys came with Dogs, Rod got broken by previous customer is very hard to get it fixed in the keys. No one to work. All decks Are new. You enjoy the place & lie. Stop doing this to people. You want to buy $1.5m. You looking for a place, I hope you can. I hope you can afford it.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not TripAdvisor LLC.

“Very Impressive”

Reviewed 22 Mar 2022

I’ve visited this property on more than one occasion. I love the location on the open access canal. The home is lovely and nicely appointed. I find that it’s consistently clean. The ow… More

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

Response from the owner Thank you so much booking my property. Thanks for the great review.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not TripAdvisor LLC.

“Enjoyable”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2022

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at paradise. The house was clean and smelled good. Conveniently located to the beach and shopping. Shiranie was easy to communicate with. Please be respectful.

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

Response from the owner Thanks for the great review. appreciated.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not TripAdvisor LLC.

“Winter in marathon”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2022

Very nice host.. always replied on time and made us feel very welcome at his home rental.. nice location on the canal

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

Response from the owner Thank you for the great review visit us again

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not TripAdvisor LLC.

“Cozy Place”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2022

Very nice area it’s in and has a great view!! Clean rooms and house. 10/10 would go there again ✨✨

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

Response from the owner Thank you so much please visit again

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not TripAdvisor LLC.

“Gorgeous place”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2022

I stayed with my family and we had an amazing time. Location is priceless. The house is very cozy and the host was extremely accommodating. We will go back for sure !

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

Response from the owner thank you for leaving my house clean & nice. Please come back.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not TripAdvisor LLC.

“Review of Marathon Shores”

Reviewed 19 Mar 2022

Just a beautiful location, and a very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend to those planning to travel to the area.

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

Response from the owner Thank you for the great review, appreciated

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not TripAdvisor LLC.

“A terrible rental experience.”

Reviewed 18 Jan 2022

We rented this house for 13 days over the Christmas holidays. This is what we encountered. . Lock box was old and difficult to get into. . Air conditioner did not turn on due to dead batteries in the… More

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

Response from the owner Bathroom Did NOT have any hair left, by the entrance cleaning person left to pick up few hairs on the floor. Comcast I start within 10 minutes to connect comcast not 3 hours. she has no idea the difference between 3 hours & 10 minutes. Dave advised me place was very nice. Debbie very Nasty & rude. I offered her $100 back to their account for the hair on the floor via Wells Fargo Bank Zelle transfer, Dave & Debbie never rejected the amount Hold it for 3 weeks. After Wells Fargo Deposited in my account I mail them $100 CC, never said Thank you. I am not a difficult owner I had paid Comcast Bill in full They have made a mistake Comcast refunded me $205.00 Credit. Sorry for the inconvenience. Husband thank me said it was very nice place lock box is not old just need read the Box .....need to clear box.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not TripAdvisor LLC.

“Fun I. The Keys”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2021

The owner was very accommodating. And very willing to work with us in adjusting our reservation as tropical storm Elsa inspired us to adjust our stay date. Living area is nicely decorated. Location is… More

This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on all reviews.

Response from the owner Thanks for the review thank you for keeping my house clean. Visit again. I will always work with the guest to fill their needs

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not TripAdvisor LLC.

Review 1-10 of 14

FAQs

How do I find more info about the property?

You can get in touch with Shiranie (the owner) through the contact form on this page.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your booking to send the owner a message.

What if I have questions before I book?

Send Shiranie (the owner) an email through the contact form on this page. Alternatively, if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

How do I contact Shiranie (the owner)?

Send an email through the contact form on this page. Or if there’s a phone number on this page, you can call them.

If you’ve already booked, go to Manage your booking to view Shiranie the owner's contact details or send them a message.

What's the difference between 'Book your stay' and 'Contact the owner/manager'?

Use the Ready to book? form to pay provisionally online and send Shiranie (the owner) a booking request. You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then

Or send Shiranie (the owner) an inquiry through the Contact the owner/manager form if you’d like a quote or more info first.

What is a booking request?

When you pay online through the Ready to book? form, a booking request is sent to Shiranie (the owner). You’ll find out within 24 hours whether they’ve accepted - no money will leave your account before then.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

How do I know my booking is safe?

To book this property you need to pay through the Flipkey website. Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection. This means that in the unlikely event that you’re prevented or denied access to the property when you check in, we’ll offer a full refund for the stay.

Find out more about booking safely.

How do I know what it will cost for my stay?

Simply enter your dates in the Ready to book? form to calculate the cost of your stay.
Click Book now to see a full breakdown of the price.

You can also request a quote from Shiranie (the owner) through the contact form. The owner will email you the total cost for your dates and a link to book and pay online.

How do I know if my booking request has been accepted?

You’ll receive an email within 24 hours to let you know. Or you can check in Manage your booking. No money will leave your account unless it’s accepted.

How do I pay for my vacation?

Use the Ready to book? form to pay provisionally online. You can pay by credit/debit card or PayPal. Shiranie (the owner) will have 24 hours to accept the booking and no money will leave your account before then.

If you’ve been sent a quote, simply accept it and pay online through the email we sent you. You can also do this in Manage your booking.

Only bookings paid for through our site are covered by our trusted Payment Protection.

Why can't I call Shiranie (the owner) before booking?

You can exchange contact details with the property owner/manager once your booking is confirmed and you’ve paid in full. Paying and communicating only through our platform allows us to ensure that your booking is covered by our Payment Protection policy.

If you have any questions before booking, you can send the property owner/manager a message via the contact form on their listing. Once you’ve booked, you can discuss the rental and make arrangements for your trip by logging into Manage your booking.

How do damage deposits work?

In most cases, you don’t pay a damage deposit up front. Instead, we save your payment details securely and you’re only charged in the event of damage to the property.

Occasionally, you will pay a damage deposit up front as part of the total rental cost. In this case, the owner has 10 days after you check out to report any damage. If they don’t, we’ll return your deposit. If their claim is successful, we’ll deduct the agreed cost and return the remainder.

How can I view and manage my booking?

Go to Manage your booking to view all your booking details, pay the balance of your booking or cancel it if you need to.

How do I pay the balance of my booking?

You can pay the remaining balance of your booking at any point. Simply go to Manage your booking and click Pay now.

We’ll automatically charge the balance payment to the same payment method 10 days before it’s due. Go to Manage your booking to see when the payment will be taken.

How can I withdraw my booking request?

You’ll need to contact Shiranie (the owner) to do this. Send them a message in Manage your booking or through the contact form on this page.

How do I cancel my booking?

Go to Manage your booking to cancel your booking. Here you can view your cancellation policy to see if you’ll be refunded.

How do I make changes to my booking?

You can request to change the dates or number of people on your booking via the Manage your booking page. To change your dates use the Edit booking button. If you need to change the number of guests staying then send Shiranie (the owner) a message.

If Shiranie (the owner) agrees, they’ll send you a revised quote outlining the changes. You can review and accept/decline this from the Manage your booking page. You’ll have 48 hours to take action before the revised quote expires.

View all FAQs

Build your perfect trip, with Flipkey & Tripadvisor

Book with confidence

Pay online to be covered by Payment Protection

Real opinions, real reviews

Genuine guest feedback from 100,000+ reviews

Safe, simple, secure

When you pay online with PayPal or by credit/debit card

Quick response times

Know where you're staying within 24 hours

Also consider

Key Largo

122 properties

Key West

106 properties

Marathon

98 properties

Islamorada

75 properties

Lower Keys

56 properties

Marathon Shores

24 properties

Cudjoe Key

23 properties

Matecumbe Key

23 properties

Big Pine Key

18 properties

Stock Island

17 properties

Long Key

10 properties

Ramrod Key

7 properties

Grassy Key

6 properties

Sugarloaf

6 properties

Key Colony Beach

6 properties

Start a new search

This listing is created and maintained by the homeowner; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarize yourself with our terms of use.