Amalfi Coast- Ravello 1 ~ RA35919

From $245 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 3
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

Amalfi Coast- Ravello 1 ~ RA35919
Ravello, Campania, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 101 other Ravello rentals
Check Availability for Ravello

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
  • Ocean or water views
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 646 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Nearby Rentals
Here 3 more rentals located nearby.
Villa Milena
from $833/night
0 miles away in Amalfi
Self Catering Apartment on the Amalfi Coast - Villa Pantaleone
from $307/night
0.3 miles away in Ravello
Villa Principessa Sea Access, Pool
from $275/night
0.1 miles away in Ravello

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: