not recomended

We went last week for our ski vacations, and we found several problems in the lodge, the phone was not working, there was no internet, the fire place was not on, the televisions of the 2 downstairs rooms didn't work.
We went to the front desk and we had a bad experience with the person in the front desk with our complains, she was just righting the complains and asking if we have anything else, this is not the right way to that a customer.

· By Baltasar Alvarez from México on 4/3/2013 for a stay in March 2013 at

My Detailed Ratings







I selected this accommodation because of

Skiing/Winter sports,

Additional details about me

My age:

I Recommend This For

"No way would I recommend this accommodation to my best friend!"

Young singles: No Opinion

Friends getaway: No Opinion

Large Groups: No Opinion

People with disabilities: No Opinion

Older travelers: No Opinion

Rugged travelers: No Opinion

Luxury-minded travelers: No Opinion

Families with young children: No Opinion

Families with teenagers: No Opinion

Tourists: No Opinion

Manager Response to Baltasar Alvarez

Dear Baltasar -

Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service.

I will definitely be following up on these items you noted. It looks like most of the items were fixed the same day they were reported, but we never like to have our guests arrive to these issues, they should be resolved in the inspection process. So I will be getting with our Operations Department to review your experience upon arrival into the unit.

The response you received at the front desk is very upsetting to me as our staff should be understanding and ready to do anything and everything they can to make sure your stay is perfect. I will be sharing this with the staff and reviewing all procedures to ensure this does not occur again.

Your review of your stay in One Breckenridge Place #32 is greatly appreciated and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge!


V. Peyton Rogers
Director of Sales
Great Western Lodging