All reviews are verified by FlipKey. Learn more

Rated:

Beautiful Cabo

La Estancia is a wonderful place to stay in Cabo. The rooms were beautiful and units with the 2nd bedroom have a wonderful floor plan which allows for privacy when needed. The decor was beautiful and the view of the ocean was gorgeous. Everything that you need is at this resort with pools, restaurants, fitness room, etc.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Illinois on 5/6/2009 for a stay in February 2009 at

Rated:

What a great vacation!

This rental is one of the best deals we have ever had. We have vacationed all over Mexico in hotels and all inclusives and this by far was the best deal a family could hope for. We have 2 teenage daughters who had a separate suite attached to ours. The overall layout of 2 bedrooms three baths a livingroom dining area and kitchen was perfect for a family. Even had a full size washer/dryer in the Unit. Bought food at a local Walmart and really kept our costs down.. The rooms were enormous and very clean. THere was so much to do inside and out. This unit had everything, even dvd's for the dvd player. Our kids were never bored which is very hard to say with teenagers. This place would cost at least double or triple anywhere else we havestayed. Very safe and clean area. Our deck overlooked the swim-up pool and the beautiful beaches. Only drawback was the beaches were a little grainy and shoes or sandals were required to walk along the beach for any extended period. Waves were enormous and the kids played in them all day. All sorts of beach activities available right off the resort. We also did an a Cabo adventure tour with zip lining, rock climbing which was a blast.

All in all one of the best vacation experiences we have had as a family and we have traveled all over the world. We highly recommend this place. Great for extended families two. My sister and her family rented another suite on the next floor down and it worked out great. The resort had everything, bars, restaurants and you could walk to Cabo for the best bars and entertainment in any resort we have been to. The port is an awesome place and we let our kids and their cousins walk around to the shops while we relaxed in a bar and never felt nervous at all in port area.

Don't pass this one up!!

· By 1111 from MA on 5/6/2009 for a stay in July 2008 at

Rated:

Cabo

Unit was nice, service was good.

· By Brett from Colorado on 5/7/2009 for a stay in February 2009 at

Rated:

Gorgeous Condo and Resort!

We spent a week at the Villa La Estancia. The condo was "upscale", very spacious and had lovely furnishings throughout. The large balcony overlooking the pool had an ocean view and a fantastic grill and wet bar. The condo development itself was definitely one of the best in Cabo. We loved the pool area, beautiful sandy beach and even a great workout room. The only downside was that the restuarant was quite pricey but we could easily walk to town and other resturants. I would love to stay there again.....hopefully soon.

· By Margaret Smith from Michigan on 5/10/2009 for a stay in February 2008 at

Rated:

Beautiful home!

I had been planning on spending some time with the kids who are
both out of the house now, one in college and on out on her own. My
daughter did some research online and found this condo in Cabo
which was perfect! The view was gorgeous and the grill on the
balcony worked well when we wanted to eat in as did the well stocked
kitchen. A short taxi ride to the local Walmart provided all else we
needed.

The pool, the beach and onsite restaurant were right there. Town was
a short ride or a bit longer walk and worth the exploration. The condo
itself was a lovely retreat with all the amenities one could hope for
including cards, games or television should you opt to stay indoors.
The staff provided excellant service for directions to local spots and
any reservations you might need. I would highly recommend this for a
family or couples get away!

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Colorado on 5/13/2009 for a stay in July 2008 at

Rated:

Wonderful

We spent a fantastic week at the Condo. We had visited La Estancia before and love the complex. Evan's condo was just what he said it was. Beautifully furnished, fuuly equiped with great views. He was easy to work with and very helpful with his local knowledge and advice. We would highly recommend this unit and Evan.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from CT on 5/22/2009 for a stay in February 2009 at

Rated:

Cabo Estancia

This particular unit was very spacious and updated with all modern conveniences and amenities. The balconies were oversized and maintained wonderful views of the ocean and famous southern rock formations of Cabo.

The property's pool was very well maintained with many hot tubs all having expansive views of the bay. The beach is easily accessible with multiple activities available for kids and adults. Many restaurants to choose from and quite an exciting nightlife for the younger set in town. Also played golf and went deep-sea fishing, both very easy to set up through the property?s concierge.

A great property overall and ne we look forward to returning to soon!

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Colorado Springs on 5/22/2009 for a stay in March 2009 at

Rated:

Gorgeous 5-Star Getaway

We happened upon this property when we were looking for a last-minute getaway to Cabo. The pictures were beautiful and it seemed to be the perfect combination of condo convenience and resort vacation. It did NOT disappoint! This is a gorgeous, luxurious home with every amenity. The staff at Villa La Estancia were first-rate and the grounds are amazing. You will absolutely love it - it's heaven.

· By Kate from CO on 5/22/2009 for a stay in February 2009 at

Rated:

Just like home... but in Cabo!

We've been to Cabo many times and have really fallen in love with Villa La Estancia. This was our fourth visit to Villa La Estancia but first time staying in unit 1707. Compared to the others... and others we visited with friends we've met there, this is our favorite. The owners clearly take pride in making their guests feel at home. The furnishings were recently updated very tastefully. The pantry is full of all the basics... including cold Coronas in the fridge and supplies to get the margaritas started as soon as you arrive. In Cabo, the DVD players don't get much of a workout because there's just too much to do... or not.

This unit is also perfectly situated on a high floor which provides an oustanding view of the beach and the Arch... and quiet. It's still just a very short walk to the pool and all of the activies along the beach. We typically walk in to the middle of town via the beach. This unit truly offers all the comforts of home... but with the sun, beach and unique atmosphere that we certainly don't get in Seattle! We'll definitely be back... not soon enough!

· By Bruce Bissell from WA on 5/22/2009 for a stay in October 2008 at

Rated:

Rest and Relaxation

What a perfect getaway spot! We loved the property, and it was exactly as we expected.
The villa was beautiful, and the property deluxe. Service was great, and it was easy walking distance on the beach to the marina, or on the road to great restaurants.

We were there during the swine flu outbreak, so felt like we had the place to ourselves!

Would definitely go back, and hope to soon!

· By scangirl from WA on 5/22/2009 for a stay in April 2009 at

Rated:

Best Place in Cabo

My stay at Heaven in Cabo was wonderful. I have stayed in many of the properties in Cabo, and this was fantastic. Full kitchen, honor system for cooking such as spices and things that make you feel like you are at home. Very comfortable and clean. Having a US phone line was wonderful to be able to keep in touch with famiy and friends along with internet access. I would highly recommend this owner to anyone. They were so wonderful to do business with. I am hoping to return soon.

· By Jill S. from WA on 5/5/2009 for a stay in July 2008 at

Rated:

Amazing Villa La Estancia!

We would highly recommend staying at this resort. The accomodations exceeded our expectations! Only downfall is that no food/drinks other than purchased is allowed at the pool, but no server walk around (not often anyway) but as long as you know that ahead of time you can plan to eat on your deck. This is an excellent place to stay!

· By Sherri from Oregon on 5/5/2009 for a stay in June 2008 at

Rated:

Just as promised - Amazing!

This property was exactly as described and met or exceeded our expectations. The location right on the beach and not too far from downtown was perfect. Grounds, pools, and common areas were immaculately kept and the hotel employees were so nice and friendly. Even the food at the pool bar was great! We had a great time and I would stay here again!

· By SuzanneC from CA on 5/5/2009 for a stay in February 2008 at

Rated:

Great place to stay and relax

This rental is so beautiful. The hotel is top notch and the star is excelent. The
room was very comfortable and had great views. I will defenitly stay here
again. I loved it.

· By dan from OC from CA on 5/5/2009 for a stay in June 2008 at

Rated:

Fantastic!

A absolutely fab place! Location is perfect and location is very, very important in Cabo. The accomidations were wonderful,just as Evan had described. Very nice beach, not too crowded. We had our choice of chairs each day. Very relaxing and great margaritas at the pool.....planning on going every November.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Kansas City on 5/5/2009 for a stay in November 2008 at

Rated:

Fantastic Vacation

I took my mom to Cabo and stayed at Villa La Estancica for her 65th birthday. The unit was beautiful,the view was breathtaking, and my mom said it was the nicest trip that she had ever been on.
We each had our own bedroom, bathroom which was so nice for having a bit of our own privacy. We ate lunch everyday on the sundeck and relaxed looking the the view of the Ocean.

Evan had left a list of cool restaurants to go to and each one that was recommened, lived up to our expectations....especially the little Italian one, Salvatores.

I can't wait to go back with my husband and kids.

Sincerely,
Deb Braun

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Whire Rock B.C. on 5/5/2009 for a stay in February 2009 at

Rated:

fabulous property

Evan was very helpful with travel plans and recommendations for restaurants, transportation, etc. The accomodations were beautiful and very spacious, and offered every amenity, including landline, family games, and movies. It was a full service resort, with nice restaurants, pools, and beautiful grounds. I would absolutely love to return and would highly recommend this villa.

· By savvy1 from Mich. on 5/5/2009 for a stay in February 2008 at

Rated:

LAZING AT L'ESTANCIA

This property is very beautiful. The grounds are lush and it is perfectly situated for beach use. The pool is great, too!..great for families. Lots of water activities right on the beach..walk to restaurants for lunch or eat at the hotel...great deli in front of bldg, and a restaurant poolside. 5 minutes by taxi to town. These 2 units are in great locations...ocean view and up high for better viewing...less noise. The 2nd bedroom is great for older kids..or a couple. 2nd bedroom has its own entrance. This was the first time at this owner's units. It was well equipped, however, I think the unit in bldg. 1 could use a little freshening up. Sleep sofa in living room was not comfortable, and the dishes in the kitchen were a little worn. Those are the only criticisms I had. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning in the near future!

LB

· By LB from CA on 5/5/2009 for a stay in December 2008 at

Rated:

Wonderful Stay

First of all, I was blown away by the luxury of this condo! The view of the Cabo harbor with cruise ships right outside the balcony was gorgeous. The walk to town was easy or a cab is inexpensive. You could eat at any cafe and the food was excellent. Lots of night spots with the feeling of being very safe anytime of night.

The weather was and is usually sunny and just comfortable. The grounds are beautiful with lots of spas and swimming pools and even a bar at one pool you can swim to. The entire feeling was exotic with a great beach right outside your door. I cannot express too strongly what a great time we had and will look forward to many more trips to Cabo and Villa La Estancia.....just wow!

· By Bill from Oregon on 5/5/2009 for a stay in November 2008 at

Rated:

Heavenly is right!

The location was perfect! The accomodations were out of this world! The pool was fantastic! The staff was friendly and helpful! The value for your money was excellent! I will want to escape to this particular Villa again. The owners were wonderful to work with! I recommend this as a vacation spot and definitely plan to try to get back in the near future!!

· By April from DC from D.C. on 5/6/2009 for a stay in May 2008 at

Rated:

SOOO Relaxing and so pampered

I stayed at Villa La Etancia 2 years ago and realized that I had never written about my experience. I've traveled to Mexico many times and stayed at some very beautiful places but this experience was quite extraordinary. Very luxurious and views to die for. Close to town. Pools that you never want to leave but must just to step over to the stupendous beach and swim.
You will be very happy you chose this Villa. Perfect condition and everything is top of the line. They have a phone system that allows you to call anywhere with no charge. Quite convenient.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from sonora CA on 7/13/2009 for a stay in February 2007 at

Rated:

Family Vacation

Our family stayed in 3708. We had a wonderful time. The condo was in an excellent location, the beach was swimable and the ammenities were fantastic. We were able to catch a marlin in the morning and cook it that night using the condo's private grill. We chose to eat outside on the porch overlooking the beach while the sun when down!! PERFECT!! Would rent same condo again. Exceeded expectations!! I spent several hours researching the perfect location because of the kids and swimming. After returning from Cabo, I have not doubt that La Estancia is the best choice!!

· By CrosslandClan from SC on 8/9/2009 for a stay in July 2009 at

Rated:

Awesome

My family had a fantastic stay in Cabo. The Villa was gorgeous. The views, the interior, the property all were 1st class. We had such a great time that we started to look at properties right there in Villa La Estancia. The location was fantastic and the service was great, very attentive. We would recommend any of our friends to stay here. We like to cook so we did alot of cooking in the Villa and having Walmart so close by was great. We found a really nice little club called "Legends" that was a great place to go out to listen to some great Music. We had dinner at a couple of the restaurants that was in the guest book at the Villa. The Spa is awesome, great service. I can't say that there was anything that we disliked at all and that comes from not just my husband and I but from my 19 Year old daughter and her friend. We'll be back!!!! Thank you Evan for everything. The Tate's

· By The Tate's from GA on 8/25/2009 for a stay in July 2009 at

Rated:

Excellent condo, great service, great location...

Villa La Estancia is in a great location if you want to be close to Cabo San Lucas town, on the beach but not right in the centre. I was staying with 2 friends one of which was on crutches with a broken ankle. As soon as we arrived the conciege staff offered us a wheelchair and were always on hand to help with doors and getting taxis. The service by all the concierge staff was outstanding and they were always very helpful with restaurant recommendations or helping with questions.
The villa itself was really fabulous and was in great condition, the kitchen was fully equipped, the bedrooms and bathrooms were roomy and very comfortable. It has a huge terrace outside with an outdoor grill, table and chairs which was just perfect for al fresco dining. We catered for ourselves quite a lot and it was great having Walmart very close by to get(5 mins in a taxi) There is also a well stocked shop on site for emergencies.
Any small problems with the condo were dealt with quickly by maintenance or the front desk and Evan was available by email to answer any queries.
The resort has a lovely pool and the staff at the bar were excellent. It also has a couple of restaurants but we didnt use them for no other reason than there was plenty of choice in town.
There is also a great spa at the resort, the treatments were great and the ambience was perfect.
We were staying in low season so everything was easily available.
I can highly recommend this villa for quality, service and location and I will certainly return.

· By Holidayjunkie from UK on 10/23/2009 for a stay in September 2009 at

Rated:

Comfort!!

La Estancia was one of the nicest vacations we have taken. The spacious Villa was very nicely appointed and all first class amenities. Plenty of room. The view is outstanding and the porch is a lovely place to relax. The property is well maintained. All the service staff will jump to your needs immediately. The ocean front is in perfect order each day. We had a lovely time.

· By The Moutvic's from IL on 2/4/2010 for a stay in December 2009 at

Rated:

4th of July in Cabo a must do!

Fantastic accommodation, beautiful grounds everything
we expected. Evan Jubler was terrific to deal with.
No surprises and lots of great suggestions.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Sacramento on 2/27/2010 for a stay in July 2009 at

Rated:

Fantastic!!!

My family and I would like to "thank you" Evan for the grand opportunity of staying in your beautiful Villa #1707. From the time we stepped foot into Cabo, it was nothing but fun, amazing, adventurous, etc, etc. I can go on and on about this trip. We felt like it was our home away from home in your Villa. The staff was extremely pleasant, helpful, and the rooms were kept tidy. There is a restaurant I would love to recommend to others and that is, 'The Crazy Lobster". It is about 5-6 blocks away from the Marina. The food is delicous, very reasonably cheap, and excellent customer service. If you are a steak & lobster person, this is the place for you. Plus, if you purchase shots for the staff, which I might add for only .80cents, you get an additional lobster tail for the same price of 19.00USD. Also, take the taxi boats to love beach and try snorkeling. The beauty you will find in the water is absolutely amazing!! Thank you, thank you for your recommendations! We look forward to doing business with you again.
Soraida arellano

· By Soraida from NV on 6/15/2010 for a stay in May 2010 at

Rated:

Wonderful! Incredible view!

Our recent stay at Villa La Estancia was absolutely wonderful. My wife and I traveled to Cabo with our two children and were blown away by the luxury, comfort, and location of this upscale condo. We stopped at Wal-mart on our way in from the airport to fill the full kitchen with goodies for the week. Once we arrived we were surprised to see a pantry full of non-perishables, and liquors. A wonderful policy by the owner, "if you use a bottle, leave a bottle!" The free wireless internet access and Skype phone made communication with our family at home in the us effortless, and free! Overall the stay was one of our best ever, and we like to travel to Mexico! We were definitely impressed, and will probably be back soon.

· By The Hatcher Family from TX on 6/16/2010 for a stay in May 2010 at

Rated:

5 star resort amenities w/ plenty of room for a family

The Villa Estancia is the perfect combination of 5-star Beach Resort (great service), Luxury Condominium amenities & space (family of 6), and Proximity to downtown (nightlife, dining, and shopping). This combination allowed us to vary our activites from a peaceful day of relaxtion around the pool & beach one day to frentic shopping, dining, and entertainment another day.

I would highly recommend the Villa Estancia in general and Evan Huber's villa specifically. His team was a pleasure to do business with and he has outfitted his villa with many nice extras (Secure Wi-Fi, Unlimited calling Vonage-based phone service for calls to the us, Guest pantry).

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from San Francisco Bay Area on 7/6/2010 for a stay in June 2010 at

Rated:

consistently wonderful

This was our third trip to Cabo San Lucas and Villla La Estancia. My husband and I loved every minute of our vacation. This was the quietest it has been at the resort compared to our previous two stays. We loved it, read books and had drinks by the pool everyday. Excellent breakfast buffet at La Casona or great omlets at the market deli on site. We hope to make it back again. The massage at Desert Spa was one of the best I have had too, nice facility all the way around.

· By The Martens from Alabama on 7/8/2010 for a stay in June 2010 at

Rated:

Amazing !!!

This was the most amazing vacation.. The Villa, the resort, the employees at the resort (10+ for them) the beach, & the restaurants down town. (amazing)
We all had the best time !! We can not wait to come back !!! Will definitely recommend to all our friends :-)
Thank you,
The DeRuyter Family

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from California on 7/30/2010 for a stay in June 2010 at

Rated:

Heaven in Cabo

Villa La Estancia is beautiful. The grounds are impecable, the villa clean and well maintained with many amenities. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Food is superb, both at the hotel and in town.

· By Lisa W-Z from MA on 7/30/2010 for a stay in July 2010 at

Rated:

Perfecto!

We stayed at Villa La Estancia for 1 wk. & wish we could have stayed longer. It was everything we had hoped for-and more. The staff is great & welcoming. The rooms are immaculate & have every ammenity you need. We loved the big s.s. bbq! The restaurant on site is xlnt & the kids loved the swim up bar for smoothies (adults ordered pina coladas). Close to the beach but far enough away from the college party bars to be private. For fantastic service, value, relaxation, overall beauty and quality, we highly recommend Villa La Estancia. We will return!!

· By Hayes/Arman family from Calif. on 9/8/2010 for a stay in April 2009 at

Rated:

Amazing and peaceful getaway.

Loved every minute we spent at VLE. The service, grounds, and the Villa greatly exceeded our expectations. Most importantly the last minute specials fit perfectly with our budget for this trip. Thank you to HeavenInCabo for making this Cabo dream come true!

· By Byan from Arizona, USA on 11/11/2010 for a stay in October 2010 at

Rated:

Beautiful Resort, Great Location

Very Classy resort; more than a 5 star. Every room has a beautiful view of the ocean. Elegant and Spacious accommodations and resort areas, Good Service, Friendly people, Excellent location on Medano Beach. Walking distance to restaurants and marina. Onsite Restaurant food and drinks were pricey. Would definitely stay here again.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Grande Prairie on 1/4/2011 for a stay in December 2010 at

Rated:

Great location, wonderful service

We enjoyed every moment of our Estancia stay.. The Villa was exceptional and the service was great too..We enjoyed the tennis courts, Gym and pool area every day..The concierge arranged all of our dining experiences. We had a short walk down the beach to Tabascos for the best shrimp tacos. We will be back..Thanks to our hosts.

· By John from CA on 1/14/2011 for a stay in January 2010 at

Rated:

Wonderful Resort

We had a fabulous time at your condo. The view was spectacular & the kids loved having their own 'wing'.

· By Verity's from CA on 9/1/2011 for a stay in July 2011 at

Rated:

Very lovely, relaxing, excellent service and staff.

We would recommend Villa La Estancia to anyone traveling to Cabo. Rent a car. Taxis get expensive for more than a couple days. Be very careful swimming in Mexico. There are no lifeguards and currents are strong. A local man drowned during our stay. Swim at Chileno Bay.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Fontana on 9/25/2011 for a stay in August 2011 at

Rated:

we got robbed several times...

Beautiful setting and unit...then things started to go missing...iPad charger followed by iPhone and iPod and my husband's watch...needless to say we won't return

· By julie from tn on 11/28/2011 for a stay in October 2011 at

Rated:

Baja Paradise

A slice of paradise where the sun always shines and the clear azure water calls to you as you stroll the white sand beach. Villa la Estacia is an exclusive resort where you every pleasure can be met. The immaculate grounds, beautiful and comfortable villas and a staff that excels in assisting you to make your stay one that will never be forgotten. It's no wonder we keep coming back year after year. It's amenities cannot be duplicated.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Toms River on 12/9/2011 for a stay in November 2011 at

Rated:

Staying here is like Heaven on Earth!

Evan, We so enjoyed the villa. Your new decorating made it especially nice, and thank youuu for the extra pillow bed topper. Made for a greaat nights sleep after playing on the exquisite sandy beaches. Although my husband and I so love just laying by the pool relaxing and sipping a pina colada brought to you by the great staff that serves the guests. thank you so much for sharing and we look forward to staying with you again. P.S. Add Salvatore's to your restaurant list. Great Italian, inexpensive, portions so large they need to be split between two people, the staff is so friendly and the best service we have ever had in Cabo. Thanks again, Terri

· By terri from kansas on 1/12/2012 for a stay in December 2011 at

Rated:

Paradise Found at Villa La Estancia

We couldn't have asked for more perfect accommodations. The staff greeted us with "Welcome Home" and we truly felt we were at home in a beautiful paradise location. The staff were sincere, kind, and helpful. The facility was awe-inspiring and kept impeccably clean. Our "home" was furnished comfortably with exceptional taste, and the view was spectacular! We especially loved the pools, ease of accessibility to the beach and friendly staff.

· By The Meads from DC on 2/6/2012 for a stay in January 2012 at

Rated:

A great villa!

It's a treat to stay in this villa with great internet access and a skype phone. It's always stocked with basic things like laundry detergent, salt and sugar and other spices. I also love that they leave books and movies there for guests to enjoy. They had the Hunger Games, and that was a great read that I wasn't expecting! The decor is wonderful and the bed is one of the most comfortable ones at VLE.

· By Mindy Yowell from KS on 3/18/2012 for a stay in February 2012 at

Rated:

Spring Break Family Trip

My wife and two teenage daughters spent a week at VLE and thoroughly enjoyed it. The condo and the property were in excellent shap and what a joy to have the kind of space we had at a 5 star property for the cost of a regular hotel room.

The property itself offers anything you could want (restaurants, pools, beach, fitness center, etc.). We also like the fact that we could buy groceries, on-site or off) and have a cheaper and more leisurely breakfast and lunch when we wanted to. We also cooked out on the grill twice which was great. The one disappointment was I thought the administrative personnel (check-in, concierge and tour desk) were below my expectations althoght I know others had better experiences.

Other considerations...Vle is nicer and quieter than the other properties which are more hotel like which was great for us. The beach is a rough sand not like the soft Caribbean sand. Don't convert USD to pesos. The dolphin experience was very good but be prepared to pay huge for their picture package. Have at least one dinner at the office (ask for a table away from Mango deck).

· By Father_of_2 from IL on 4/12/2012 for a stay in March 2012 at

Rated:

Beautiful property

This property at Villa La Estancia is absolutely wonderful. The only problem was the refrigerator water and ice dispenser was broken and had to be disabled or else water would leak all over the kitchen floor. No one fixed it during our stay. We will definitely will come back again.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Redmond WA on 5/28/2012 for a stay in March 2012 at

Rated:

Excellent accomodations

Everything was as stated. Staff was super helpful.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Berne Indiana on 6/8/2012 for a stay in February 2012 at

Rated:

Very relaxing

We had a lovely time. We got caught up on a lot of relaxation. The pool side was quite and lovely. Our villa was exceptional. Service was above and beyond. Everyone very friendly and kind. Loved the Desert Spa. Enjoyed downtown Cabo and a glass bottom boat ride to the Lands end.

· By Julie Quimby from OR USA on 6/15/2012 for a stay in May 2012 at

Rated:

Great time in Cabo!

Absolutely beautiful villa in a fantastic location. Villa is big, clean, well-maintained and the king size bed is very comfortable. The huge patio was definitely my favorite part of the condo. We went to Walmart, which is very close (you can take a taxi or bus) to get food and supplies and made a lot of our breakfasts and lunches in the condo. We made good use of the bar-b-que on the patio, it was great to have.
We are a family of 5, kids aged 8, 10 & 15. All kids had a great time, there is something for everyone in Cabo. We usually walked into town in the evenings and took a cab home ($7-8), just make sure you ask the price before you get into the cab, if you don't, the price jumps to $12 when you get there. We took the horse-drawn taxi a couple of times too, and that was fun and not that expensive, and a great way to see parts of Cabo. There are excellent restaurants downtown. The kids loved El Skid Roe, the food is only so-so but the atmosphere is super fun.
The pool was great and not very busy, especially compared to the hotel next door, and the pool staff are friendly and food and drinks are good. If you are wondering how much you have charged to your room, you can go anytime to the front desk and get a print-out. We found it reasonable for the ten days we were there, a lot less than we expected. The service at the resort was fantastic, especially the check-in service. We had asked at the check-in where you could buy cold beer and within 5 minutes of getting into our room, a porter knocked on our door with 12 cans of cold beer... excellent. We did boat tours and para-sailing and walked down the beach to the beach bars that have entertainment going all the time. The only thing about Cabo is the ocean is rough and the waves are strong, so you really have to watch the kids.
Our family travels a lot and we have been many places. We really enjoyed Cabo and loved the Villa and will definitely be back!

· By The Ways from AB, Canada on 9/7/2012 for a stay in July 2012 at

Rated:

Great place to stay at Cabo

Loved the resort very much, the room was very well maintained with lots of things and amenities that you may not find in a regular hotel suite. Beautiful view from balcony. Evan, one of the owners, was very nice and accommodating. Highly recommended!
Btw, the beach is not very suitable for swimming but it is beautiful!

· By Sinohe from CA on 11/1/2012 for a stay in September 2012 at

Rated:

Wonderful Condo in Cabo

My husband and I spent a week at the condo with my son and his girlfriend in late October. The condo was wonderful! Very comfortable and spacious with a fantastic view from the balcony. We loved the resort as well. It had multiple good restaurants, a small grocery mart, very nice pools and hot tubs, and helpful staff. We walked to and from town a couple of times and got a cab easily when we wanted to. The owners provided many good suggestions for restaurants. If you are going to Cabo San Lucas, I highly recommend staying in this unit.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Atlanta on 11/13/2012 for a stay in October 2012 at

Rated:

The perfect villa to make Cabo even more perfect for us

We have been to Cabo many times before we had a child and we were a little nervous about where to stay with a toddler. We found this villa and the owner was so helpful with our questions and understood what it was like traveling with a young child. Once we arrived, we were blown away. Not only was it gorgeous, but it felt like our home away from home. It had everything we needed from kitchen supplies, toiletries, Netflix for kids movies and even kids pool toys! The staff was amazing and the resort was beautiful and family friendly with enough space to get away from kids if someone wanted to.

As for restaurants, we always go to Pepe's (amazing tacos), Las Gardenias (fresh seafood and fish tacos) and we actually tried Salvatore's on the owners recommendation. It was spectacular and the portions were huge, so it's easy to split a meal. The resort has a deli and a little market which was helpful for late nights and quick toddler meals.

We also had a massage at the spa and it was awesome. The facilities are amazing and you have access to them all day if you get a service, which I highly recommend.

If traveling with kids, Baja baby gear makes it a breeze for cribs, monitors, high chairs and toys if you need them. We couldn't have put this together without Evan and the people at Baja baby. We are looking forward to many more stays at villa 1707. Thank you Evan!

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from San Diego on 11/14/2012 for a stay in October 2011 at

Rated:

wonderful

We stayed in early November and thought the place was wonderful. It was clean, spacious with a great deck and view. Would stay there again. Pool and beach were the best in Cabo.

· By Estancia from WA on 12/5/2012 for a stay in November 2012 at

Rated:

Great Stay!

It was definitely a great experience. We shared the room with my in laws and it was definitely big enough to share with 5 people easily. We had our own entrance so we never woke up my in laws after a night of drinking. Beautiful view!!! This condo basically had everything supplied to you. The only think I can say negative about this resort is the restaurants...the food was okay and there wasn't that much of a variety. Other than that, this place is definitely beautiful and clean. Also, convenient if you have a family.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Orange County on 12/11/2012 for a stay in November 2012 at

Rated:

Luxury condo, fully appointed, and magnificent!

We stayed in both the condos- one in building 1, and the other in building 3. The one in building 1 was definitely better appointed, but both were absolutely lovely. The small differences are just in the decor, a few differences in what is stocked, and the overall feel of the bldg 1 condo being more luxurious.

That being said, I have to say we are splitting hairs. Both condos had top notch everything! The kitchen, living room, bedrooms, etc were fantastic and very upscale. I loved the huge bathrooms, big counters, and view of the ocean! The beds are extremely comfortable and had great pillows! The rooms are stocked with upscale electronics including smart tvs where we could log into our Netflix account and watch a movie. They have wireless, stereo system, and even a printer. You will really want for nothing while you're here.

This is definitely a family oriented resort. The pool was crowded with kids and families, so great for family vacation. You do have access to 2 pools, but both were pretty crowded. The beach is gorgeous, and you can swim, but the waves are too big for small children. The beach was busy, but great to walk along, and fun people watching. There were always plenty of lounge chairs available on the beach. We felt very safe at the resort. One day, we took off our sandals and took an hour walk down the beach. When we returned, the security guard had gathered our shoes, and watched them for us!

The staff at La Estancia were some of the friendliest and most helpful of anywhere I've ever stayed! They surpassed our expectations in every way. Check in was a breeze- no cheesy timeshare pitch, no waiting, no hour long overview! Room service and bell service were the same- fast, friendly, and courteous.

Rena and Evan were great to deal with as well. Fantastic with communication, response to questions, and confirmation. I wish all renters were more like them! Thank you for allowing us to vacation in your rentals! We'll definitely be back!

· By Jessica and Ryan Kiley from Oregon on 12/13/2012 for a stay in November 2012 at

Rated:

Welcome to Paradise!!

I would highly recommend this to large families looking for a location/ place that allows everyone their own space. The location and views are exceptional and the Hotel offers top rate amenities,as well as being only 10 minutes from downtown Cabo San Lucas. The website that Evan put together was a tremendous help in pre-planning for our trip, a must see.

Thank you for a wonderful experience!

· By D Family from Texas on 1/16/2013 for a stay in December 2012 at

Rated:

Wonderful resort

This is the second time we've stayed at La Estancia & first time in this unit. The staff was extremely helpful & friendly. The location couldn't be better. The unit was nicely furnished & very clean. It felt very homey vs. a vacation rental.

My only problem was the washer didn't work. Had I known, I would have packed more clothes for our 11 day stay. The owner & hotel was aware of this prior to our arrival so I wish I had been advised.

· By Love Cabo from CA on 2/6/2013 for a stay in January 2013 at

Rated:

Perfect winter get away

This condo was beautiful and was so much more that we expected. Loved the huge balcony to sit and enjoy the fantastic views. The building was also so quiet which is just what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend this unit and hope to return soon.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from White Bear Lake MN on 2/6/2013 for a stay in January 2013 at

Rated:

Fantastic

Had a great time, the room is perfect, service can not be faulted, location is spot on very close to all attractions and night spots, only wish we were there longer cant wait until next visit.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Brisbane Aust on 2/14/2013 for a stay in January 2013 at

Rated:

Lovely!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were wonderful.
- The kitchen is fully stocked. The gas grill came in very handy when we grilled the fish we caught earlier in the day.
- The patio is amazing. We enjoyed all of our meals as well as some lounging on the patio. Loved the view.
- The washer and dryer were new and very convenient.
- The onsite market has everything you might need.

Would definitely recommend!

· By Dawn from WA on 4/10/2013 for a stay in April 2013 at

Rated:

Very nice for Sun, Fun and Fiesta

The unit was beautiful and well stocked with supplies. A mini grocery store in on property and Wal-Mart is close by for other groceries. Villa La Estancia is beautiful and much quieter than surrounding properties. The staff is excellent and very helpful. We spent a week during Spring Break with four teens and it was the perfect blend of fun for the teens and relaxation for the Moms.

· By Karen from OR on 4/18/2013 for a stay in March 2013 at

Rated:

Remarkable

This is an ideal place for a visit. A villa, the property exquisite and service great. This villa is decked out with cable TV, phone service to the us, great kitchen, washer and dryer and a view of the bay that is great. The place to stay in Cabo in my opinion and I have been here off and on sine 1980.

· By Steve Nelson M.D. from AR on 6/14/2013 for a stay in May 2013 at

Rated:

Loved everything about this place.

Stayed in unit 3708. The owners made everything easy for us. They provided helpful tips for airport transportation, shopping and restaurants. The villa is beautiful and spacious. It has great indoor and outdoor space. Wi-fi was provided. The beach is lovely. The location is convenient to town. Pools were not overly crowded during our stay. Villa is perfect for families.
I highly recommend this villa.

· By Mary from WA on 6/22/2013 for a stay in April 2013 at

Rated:

Large modern rental in Medano Beach

This is a huge, attractive, very comfortable 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa with everything you'll need for a family vacation in Cabo. The kitchen is large and well equipped, and the rental includes free wifi, TVs, us internet phone service, and every other day maid service. Arranging the vacation rental was entirely smooth and easy, and the owners provide plenty of useful information for arranging the stay and finding activities once you're here. The VLE staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful from the moment you check in. Despite my fears, no one tried to sell us a time share. The location is fine, right on the beach, and a five minute walk to a busier section with restaurants and bars.

Vle is part of a large complex with two other developments. I can't find any fault with this vacation rental, but if you want to see Mexico you'll need to leave the compound.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Dallas on 7/3/2013 for a stay in June 2013 at

Rated:

Great place

Condo is very nice and roomy. Service is great. Everyone at the hotel has been really friendly. Food at the pool grill is good. First time staying here, but, probably won't be the last. Walk to Tabascos is easy. Taxis into town are 20 pesos or $2 per person.

· By johng from ca on 8/8/2013 for a stay in July 2013 at

Rated:

Much more than we hoped for!!

Everything was truly first class.The only one thing that was a little challenging was being able to get a lounge chair at the pool.Guests would wake up earley stake there claim at the pool with towles and return at there leisure holding the spaces for family and friends all day long.The pool staff did not assist in helping guests find lounge chairs,so they circled the pool several times frustrated.In other resorts the staff has assisted us in the past by taking away towels when space wasn't being utilized.This was a small area of complaint but should be addressed.This is the negative, but the possitives ,well the list is too long, truly a fabulous resort.

· By Happy in Cabo from Ca on 8/15/2013 for a stay in July 2013 at

Rated:

First Class with a Window Seat

My wife and I and another couple recently stayed at VLE. While we've been to Cabo many times before, this was our first time at VLE and definitely won't be our last. Our villa was perfect and you couldn't ask for anything better. The grounds at VLE are impeccably maintained, the pool was clean and fresh, and the service was great. We opted out of the all-inclusive by choosing to pour our own drinks (better tequila that way) and whipping up some eggs and toast in the mornings. Dinners were downtown and we followed a few of the recommendations in the visitor's book on the coffee table. Our favorite place while at VLE? The huge balcony overlooking the grounds and the bay relaxing in comfortable chairs, in the shade and ceiling fans. At that moment-Life is very good.
For those that prefer the quieter, non-rowdy, atmosphere, VLE is your place to go and unwind.

· By Dave from CA on 8/15/2013 for a stay in July 2013 at

Rated:

Best Vacation Ever

Our family of 4 (kids age 6 and 2) stayed in Villa 3708 for a week. We could not have asked for a better vacation. Everything was perfect. This was our first time to Cabo and it exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend La Estancia and Villa 3798. Evan made the transaciton very simple and provided exceptional recommendations regarding babysitting, baby gear rental, food delivery and transportation services, as well as local activities and restaurants. We were never disappointed.

· By Chris from CA on 10/3/2013 for a stay in August 2013 at

Rated:

Always a great villa

We love to stay in this villa. It has a great view, the bed is comfortable and it's always stocked with the basics that we need.

· By MindyY from KS on 11/11/2013 for a stay in October 2013 at

Rated:

Great experience

The whole experience made the process of checking in and out seamless. All our time was spent enjoying the trip. No glitches no hassle.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Encinitas California on 11/11/2013 for a stay in October 2013 at

Rated:

Great Stay at a Beautiful Villa

We vacation in Cabo every year and stay at Villa La Estancia every time. This is our favorite villa we have stayed in. It had a beautiful view of the ocean and was decorated nicely inside. We had our 21 month old son with us and the 2 bedroom was perfect. We brought our video monitor and had him sleep in the 2nd bedroom, which we thought worked out wonderfully. The owner, Evan referred us to Baja Babysitting and we ended up using them 2 nights which I would highly recommend. They were fantastic. Overall we had an amazing experience and will definitely rent this villa again!

· By Gina B from CA on 11/17/2013 for a stay in October 2013 at

Rated:

Relaxing

Really nice condo at a very nice resort. Our family enjoyed the fact that this condo offered us the ability to bring in our own food and other items as well as having multiple restaurants onsite that offered service at the pool as well as the room. It was the best of both worlds.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from San Mateo on 11/18/2013 for a stay in October 2013 at

Rated:

Addicted to Cabo

Bask in the warmth of the sunshine, peacefully lounge the day away by the pool or on the beach, stroll along the pristinely kept complex, this is life at Villa La Estancia. The condo is spacious, welcoming and has all the amenities if not more of home away from home. Big, well-decorated rooms with a gorgeous view of Land's End and Medano Beach. Its a place you can't wait to get to and feel cheated when you have to leave. So you find yourself coming back over and over again.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Toms River on 12/13/2013 for a stay in November 2013 at

Rated:

Could stay for a month!

Beautiful views, super location and a very elegant two bedroom suite! Everything is perfect! Love the decor and the beautiful master suite.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Auburn on 12/17/2013 for a stay in November 2012 at

Rated:

Thanksgiving in Cabo

We had a wonderful time at Villa La Estancia. This is our second stay there. Both of Evan's Villas are well appointed and comfortable and the views are spectacular. Concierge services are good and are available to assist with excursions, reservations, spa planning and suggestions of things to see and do. Restaurants are good and there is a deli and store onsite for a quick bite if you're headed out early in the day and don't have time to cook. All in all this is a great resort and a great family destination. It is steps away the beach, there are several pools for water fun or just relaxing in the sun. An important factor for us is that the resort is quiet and peaceful at night - if we crave more action we can walk to the Palmar next door which is more of a party atmosphere. One note... we had to endure 3 days of construction noise and pounding directly below our unit beginning early in the day and lasting to mid afternoon which was annoying to say the least. Probably just bad timing however as we did not have any issues our first visit. We are looking forward to our next trip to Cabo and would absolutely stay at Villa La Estancia once again.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from San Jose on 12/19/2013 for a stay in November 2013 at

Rated:

Wonderful condo with great amenities!

We had a fantastic time staying at the condo, it felt like home but had all the amenities of a hotel. The view is breathtaking & the location is perfect...downtown is a 10-15 minute walk along the beach or a 5 minute cab ride.

We really enjoyed the pools, the onsite restaurants (especially the steakhouse!) and the day spa that offered relaxing treatments with a jacuzzi & eucalyptus steam room.

Lastly, I love the foyer, it's an open iron door that allowed the ocean breeze to pass through the entire condo which made it really feel like paradise.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Northern California on 1/3/2014 for a stay in November 2013 at

Rated:

Fantastic vacation spot for families with young adult kids

We recently returned from a Christmas week stay at Villa la Estancia. This was our second time to this resort and it was perfect. The villa (1707) was beautiful and is in a great location within the resort (higher floor, lovely view, afternoon sun facing balcony). It was perfectly appointed. The only thing lacking were a few wastebaskets. There was only one for the entire space. Also, just a tiny annoyance, when we arrived in the late evening, there wasn't a scrap of toilet tissue or tissues to be found! All in all, this is a wonderful spot for families of all ages. You are right on the beach and all units have water views. The concierge helped us reserve a great aTV expedition and jet skiing. This was our first experience renting through Vrbo and it was a very positive one! The owner was very responsive and professional. We would highly recommend this particular unit!

· By Lisa C from CA on 1/7/2014 for a stay in December 2013 at

Rated:

Excellent Stay

Excellent villa. Resort staff is incredibly friendly and location is great. Highly recommended.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from New York on 2/10/2014 for a stay in February 2014 at

Rated:

Our visit was 5 days in paradise. It was fabulous, increditable

The servise was great. The best place that we have ever stayed. The activities were teriffic. We loved everythig.

· By wayne ferrell from Mississippi on 2/19/2014 for a stay in January 2014 at

Rated:

Great Place!

Huge place with the best view possible. Very clean, great service, great location. Rooms have separate entrances that are attached by the balcony and a small courtyard. Perfect for 2 families. We'll be back!!

· By palmerdanl from Encinitas, California on 2/25/2014 for a stay in February 2014 at

Rated:

Wonderful Week in Cabo

My husband and I have stayed at Villa La Estancia once before but we brought our three boys with us this time. The set up of our rooms was perfect for having older kids who want to sleep longer than the rest. Very spacious, very clean, resort is absolutely beautiful and staff couldn't be nicer. Love that the resort is on the quieter side since it's such a busy beach. Only negative was that sofa bed was broken which we would have used but other than that everything was exactly what we wanted. Amazing view, all our kids from age 8 could swim easily off beach in front of our hotel which was a must for our family. Restaurant reviews, tip on airport transportation and other local information provided by owners was very valuable. We would definitely return.

· By AHD from WA on 3/18/2014 for a stay in February 2014 at

Rated:

Fabulous

Service was very good. No one was pushy or even approached us about time shares. Everyone was polite and friendly. Even cab drivers were pleasant. Overall our stay was perfect.

· By Jill from Il on 4/4/2014 for a stay in March 2014 at

Rated:

Lovely views, lovely accomodations

My husband, 13 year old daughter plus friend and myself stayed at this lovely condo for 5 days over spring break. The condo was lovely, spacious and clean. The view from the balcony was lovely and restaurants and shopping were walkable (10-15 minutes). We rented the entire unit without realizing that the set up consists of the main unit (bedroom, kitchen, bath) and a separate bedroom/bath unit. The units are connected only by the balcony. This arrangement worked fine for us but might not work for a family with small children. We found the resort employees to be extremely friendly and helpful. Although we were at Villa la Estancia during peak spring break time, the resort seemed to be filled almost totally with families. Most people were in wholesome vacation mode. Our only tiny complaint was that we could never get the internet connection to work. Our family loved having a large condo to spread out in while enjoying all the amenities of a resort. Evan and Heaven in Cabo were super easy to work with and I would definitely rent this unit again.

· By A FlipKey verified reviewer from Phoenix on 4/11/2014 for a stay in March 2014 at

Rated:

Beautiful Condo, Beautiful Area

Very roomy and comfortable! Amazing views, luxurious place with still a feel of home.

Would love to stay here again!

· By KevinJon1982 from Belmont, California on 6/8/2014 for a stay in June 2014 at

Rated:

Very good value

Extremely efficient booking process and Condo is very roomy and has all the amenities one could want. Only comment was perhaps could provide a new coffee machine as was dated and most upscale condos now offering nespresso or the like. Also the store on the premises sold pucks for the newer machines. Staff at La Estancia were outstanding. Made us feel very welcome and took care of every need. Close proximity to restaurants like The Office is a plus. Also only a brisk 20 minute walk to town. Would definitely go back. Spa is also nice.

· By torontosummer from toronto on 9/8/2014 for a stay in August 2014 at

Rated:

Location and Villa a perfect find.

Villa La Estancia is perfect for families. The layout and amenities are what make it unique. THe location on Medano Bay is the best in Los Cabo. Swimming in the bay is safe and the resort is situated away from the crowds of the marina area and neighboring resorts and beachfront clubs. Quiet, friendly, luxurious with intoxicating views.

· By 418CrazyforBeaches from Long Island, New York on 9/9/2014 for a stay in August 2014 at

Rated:

great villa =great stay

We spend with family a great two weeks in a nice villa at La Estancia in Cabo San Lucas.
Quick and friendly answer from the owner.Very welcoming interior with two very large and separate bedrooms(good intimacy)
Wow, and the terrace with so nice view where we took all meals with great pleasure.
Thousand thank you to all the lovely staff at La Estancia

· By Pif N from Montreal, Canada on 12/17/2014 for a stay in December 2014 at

Rated:

Exceeded our expectations

We have stayed at a lot of really nice places over the years, but this has to be among the best!! We stayed in villa 3708 and everything about the villa and the resort exceeded our expectations! The villa was well equipped, spacious and comfortable. The resort itself is top-notch! The grounds are spotless and the service perfect! We even found most of the restaurants in the resort family reasonably priced, along with the great pool and beach service! We never had to get up at 6 am to find beach or pool chairs (a huge bonus!) and felt safe and secure letting our teens explore the resort. If we needed a cab to go into town, they were there in (literally) seconds and the staff was friendly and helpful! No complaints at all - a wonderful time!

· By mmbett from Modesto, CA on 1/12/2015 for a stay in January 2015 at

Rated:

Heaven in Cabo

Our condo in Villa La Estancia was superb!!! Views, comfort, staff, pools, food - Excellent! The photos were an exact representation. The terrace and views were unbelievable. Truly a luxury vacation. Property owners were so nice and easy to work with. The property is gorgeous and right on the Sea of Cortez facing the Arch.

· By sisqo from Colorado on 1/15/2015 for a stay in January 2015 at

Rated:

The perfect family vacation

This was by far our best vacation yet! My husband, 11 month old baby girl and I all stayed at this beautiful unit and wished we had brought some friends to share all of the gorgeous space with! Everything from the enormous master bathroom to the view was just superb. Villa La Estancia is a gorgeous resort as well and this was the 1st time we stayed there. We won't stay anywhere else now and we want the same unit every time! Food is great the location is perfect - not so close that you can't get a good night's sleep, but close enough to get to the action if you choose to have a night out which we had many! Also the pool was the perfect temperature and not so crowded that you can't get a chair. We seriously considered retiring there! Thanks Evan & Rena for truly making our trip a memorable one!

· By Noosh33 from Beverly Hills, California on 7/15/2015 for a stay in July 2015 at

Rated:

Another great stay at VLE!

This was our second stay at Villa La Estancia. This particular unit had a great view. The unit was extremely clean, had an extremely comfortable bed (hard to get up in the morning!), and was well appointed with everything you would need in the kitchen. The villa owner was so easy to work with, and I would not hesitate to rent this unit again!

· By stltim1979 from Saint Louis, Missouri on 12/3/2015 for a stay in November 2015 at

Rated:

Excellent facility--friendly staff--extremely helpful and friendly owner...

Stayed with wife and adult son for just short of a week in 7th floor, two bedroom villa. We were pleased with the accommodations well beyond our expectations. From our first contact, via email with Evan Julbar, the villa owner, we felt comfortable, listened to and valued. Mr. Julbar was responsive and sensitive to our concerns from the beginning The villa was extremely large, beautifully appointed and surgical room clean. Housekeeping was excellent, especially on our final night, with wonderful towel art on the bed, along with hearts. The grounds were terrifically landscaped, tasteful and immaculate. VLE staff were very friendly and warm and always helpful--Shout out to Karen and the young woman who first checked us in (sorry, can't remember name)--THANK YOU! The pool was beautifully designed and ALL staff very friendly and attentive. Hope to return in the future.

· By rpther98 from DeWitt, New York on 11/11/2016 for a stay in October 2016 at

Rated:

Great location, amazing views, beautiful and comfortable condo!

We had a fantastic time at Evan's condo and would highly recommend it to anyone. Evan was very responsive throughout the process. We had two families with kids age 6-14 and we had plenty of room. Amazing views. The pools and hot tubs were great. The staff at Villa La Estancia was phenomenal. Easy walk into town. We really hope to visit again in the future!

· By Thannuksela from Lynnwood, Washington on 3/6/2017 for a stay in February 2017 at

Manager Response to Thannuksela

Glad you had a wonderful stay! Thank you for the great review!

Rated:

Wonderful

Wonderful Stay in a very clean unit.
We booked on a VERY short notice and the owner was very accommodating. Would recommend this unit and area to anyone traveling to cabo

· By Jon S from on 6/7/2017 for a stay in May 2017 at