Bredfjed ~ RA16281

From $65 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 28 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; May 02 - May 09 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Bredfjed ~ RA16281
Rodby, Zealand, Denmark

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 27, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 58 other Rodby rentals
Check Availability for Rodby

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1291 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!