De Rieke 3 ~ RA8721

From $115 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 02 : Wednesday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 04 - Mar 06 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 04 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 17 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 21 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 30 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 30 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 30 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 27 - May 01 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out ...Read more

Map

De Rieke 3 ~ RA8721
Ronse, Flanders & Brussels, Belgium

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 3 other Ronse rentals
Check Availability for Ronse

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 484 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!