Le Mas de Sainte Candie ~ RA28964

From $140 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

Le Mas de Sainte Candie ~ RA28964
Roquebrune-sur-Argens, Provence, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 4 other Roquebrune-sur-Argens rentals
Check Availability for Roquebrune-sur-Argens

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1076 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!