Valley View Barn ~ RA30099

From $230 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 06 : Wednesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Feb 25 - Apr 03 : Wednesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 17 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 19 - May 15 : Friday check-out required.; May 16 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 29 - Jun 05 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 03 : ...Read more

Map

Valley View Barn ~ RA30099
Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 2 other Royal Tunbridge Wells rentals
Check Availability for Royal Tunbridge Wells

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Grill
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!