The Sandcastle ~ RA30086

From $145 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

The Sandcastle ~ RA30086

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 07 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 16 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 16 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 15 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

The Sandcastle ~ RA30086
Rye, East Sussex, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)