Au Chalet Cairn ~ RA40040

From $700 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 10
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 10

Type: Other

Au Chalet Cairn ~ RA40040

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 16 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 14 : Thursday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 20 - May 21 : Thursday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Au Chalet Cairn ~ RA40040
Saas-Fee, Valais, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)