Kontiki ~ RA10273

From $185 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 28 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 16 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Kontiki ~ RA10273
Saas-Fee, Valais, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 57 other Saas-Fee rentals
Check Availability for Saas-Fee

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!