Mountain Village 3.1 ~ RA10272

From $315 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 8

Type: Other

Mountain Village 3.1 ~ RA10272

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 05 - Mar 14 : Thursday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 16 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 14 : Thursday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Mountain Village 3.1 ~ RA10272
Saas-Fee, Valais, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)