Caravan Riviere Sands ~ RA29965

From $130 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Caravan Riviere Sands ~ RA29965

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 17 - Apr 20 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; May 04 - May 08 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 04 - Jul 10 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 16 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 16 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 16 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 13 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 17 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Caravan Riviere Sands ~ RA29965
Saint Ives, West Country, England

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: