Maison Minaberria ~ RA25998

Send to a friend

From $195 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 8

Type: Villa

Maison Minaberria ~ RA25998

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 20 - Jun 22 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Maison Minaberria ~ RA25998
Saint Jean Pied de Port, Aquitaine, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!